can do DIY touch up ar?..

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
is there any product can do DIY touch up?...coz my door had a few paint chipped down due to my door protector rubber's steel which contains in it, and it chipped down my door paint, i guess i need to do something before it rust...so is there any thing can i do wit it now?...

and is that possible i can do DIY touch up for my bodykit? since there slightly a few scratch on the kit...dun wanna spend money to repaint whole thing, waste money -_-"

saga611

May 9, 2005
buy matching colour paint, touch up, spray a layer of clear coat...that would be ok i guess.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
eneos got sell touch up paints..but sell proton colours oni...small bottle wz fine brush,bout 20-30 bucks...my dad told me,but i've yet to check it out

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
yinho said:
yup. thats wat i did for my car.. bought my touch up paint from hardware store
do u think they have those latest honda city's black ar?...roughly how much per stuff? btw thanks for reading and answering ..

yinho

Sep 27, 2004
i dunno wo.. mine is proton so easy to find. try to find ur colour code n check at eneos. maybe there got

cay6379

Apr 13, 2005
PocketRocket said:
eneos got sell touch up paints..but sell proton colours oni...small bottle wz fine brush,bout 20-30 bucks...my dad told me,but i've yet to check it out
kind interested...where to buy?any loc? :D wanna tacap old saga