Bullseye Power Turbocharger frm speedspin

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
yaya...welcome tracyk..

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
WE are now OFFERING EFR tuRBOO....YAHOOO!

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
Anyone Looking For Turbocharger??

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
A TD06SL2-25G will be great for my New Year Resolution...hehehehe:proud:
Yeah...but i prefer 20g jer bro..25g just 2 surge 2 handle..hehe:proud:
gud luck and happy blated New year!! hehe

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Opss...yes,its 20G and if you came accross the modded TD06SL2-20G let me know ya Firdaus.
Truly an unselfish & kind person business owner.

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
Opss...yes,its 20G and if you came accross the modded TD06SL2-20G let me know ya Firdaus.
Truly an unselfish & kind person business owner.
muahaha..i can be wild n dangerous too..hehe:love:

---------- Post added at 03:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:22 PM ----------

Happy new year bro...i want a TD06SL2-20g as well....let me know your best price lar...:-):driver:
wah...ok2 come2 2 my place..hehe..i give u xtra kaw2 special price bro..haha..

p/s...lu mane mau pegi bai..hahaha :listen:

fazidk

out of curiosity...can a td05 16g (small..vr4) b done/modified to a td05 16g (big..e3)..assuming YES n d current turbine is in good condition...how much wil it cost?a close rough estimate wld b nice..

tq n rgds

p.s. btw,how much do u sell (best price of coz hehehe) for ur own 16G big or maybe a 18G

tq again

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
out of curiosity...can a td05 16g (small..vr4) b done/modified to a td05 16g (big..e3)..assuming YES n d current turbine is in good condition...how much wil it cost?a close rough estimate wld b nice..

tq n rgds

p.s. btw,how much do u sell (best price of coz hehehe) for ur own 16G big or maybe a 18G

tq again
fyi..we normally did not bring the 16g big brand new wheel. this is because the price for 20 and 16g is almost same, so we only bring the 20g wheel only. and to convert to 20g in vr4 comp housing need extra cost to plug the adapter. we recomend use the evo comp. housing if want to fit the 20g wheel. how much it cost to upgrade to 20g is around 1k plusplus

normally i sell recond 16g evo3 it around 1.3-1.5k totaly depend:hmmmm:

The eighth generation of the Honda Accord has been given a minor facelift by Honda Malaysia to refresh its appeal in the market whilst building on all the features that has made it a bestseller in the country and neighbouring regions as well...