Bullseye Power Turbocharger frm speedspin

mivec682

May 21, 2010
Happy new year bro...i want a TD06SL2-20g as well....let me know your best price lar...:-):driver:

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
Opss...yes,its 20G and if you came accross the modded TD06SL2-20G let me know ya Firdaus.
Truly an unselfish & kind person business owner.
muahaha..i can be wild n dangerous too..hehe:love:

---------- Post added at 03:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:22 PM ----------

Happy new year bro...i want a TD06SL2-20g as well....let me know your best price lar...:-):driver:
wah...ok2 come2 2 my place..hehe..i give u xtra kaw2 special price bro..haha..

p/s...lu mane mau pegi bai..hahaha :listen:

fazidk

out of curiosity...can a td05 16g (small..vr4) b done/modified to a td05 16g (big..e3)..assuming YES n d current turbine is in good condition...how much wil it cost?a close rough estimate wld b nice..

tq n rgds

p.s. btw,how much do u sell (best price of coz hehehe) for ur own 16G big or maybe a 18G

tq again

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
out of curiosity...can a td05 16g (small..vr4) b done/modified to a td05 16g (big..e3)..assuming YES n d current turbine is in good condition...how much wil it cost?a close rough estimate wld b nice..

tq n rgds

p.s. btw,how much do u sell (best price of coz hehehe) for ur own 16G big or maybe a 18G

tq again
fyi..we normally did not bring the 16g big brand new wheel. this is because the price for 20 and 16g is almost same, so we only bring the 20g wheel only. and to convert to 20g in vr4 comp housing need extra cost to plug the adapter. we recomend use the evo comp. housing if want to fit the 20g wheel. how much it cost to upgrade to 20g is around 1k plusplus

normally i sell recond 16g evo3 it around 1.3-1.5k totaly depend:hmmmm:

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
Turbocharger Problem? Looking foR turbo? Call 0192434600

Slowboy

Jan 14, 2011
hi bebola.....

could you suggest to me any turbo from BEP that could support 300-400whp with stock motor without any lagg. Also turbo for 2.2 built motor both for street used. Response much like a stock turbo for both above application needed here.

Tq bos

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
hi bebola.....

could you suggest to me any turbo from BEP that could support 300-400whp with stock motor without any lagg. Also turbo for 2.2 built motor both for street used. Response much like a stock turbo for both above application needed here.

Tq bos
s256 can serve u and ur motor greatly...:nurse:

p/s:..call me for great offer on BEP turbo!!

Slowboy

Jan 14, 2011
currently i'm on 20g with stock motor, would i'd be expecting in a lot of power increased? compared with HKS GT2 7460, which one would be better in response?

tq bos

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
are you looking for pnp for evo4 and above? BEP has no PNP turbine for evo45678910 bro...in stock motor ...stock turbo is better in term of response bro..

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
not ball bearing sure lag
wow turbo racist!!:biggrin:

ball bearing just type of turbo...if unmatch turbine and engine -lag will be an issue too...so no matter BB or JB turbo...Turbo selection main factor:idea:

Jun_EK9

Nov 20, 2003
not a turbo racist.is just that non ball bearing turbo is lag nowadays.even many stock mnufacture car also come with ball bearing as a better daily car
i would not say a normal turbo is bad but if can afford to pay why not top up some a get a ball bearing sure no regret wat u pay for

jo1

Dec 8, 2004
Lag is a myth.... a properly size turbo will eliminate lag. This is a game of you got some you lose some. Unless you're putting a 1000hp turbo to a small kancil engine, that called stupid not lag.

RB4840

Mar 22, 2010
yes i agree with jo1 lag is a myth if u mismatch turbo and engine sure it will lags laaaaa. Both type of turbocharger got their own advantages and disadvantages. So is about selection.

Jun_EK9

Nov 20, 2003
new technology will not lose at the low rpm but also gain at high rpm.
nobody is stupid enought to put gt35 into a l2 or l5 engine unless the person is .
there are many ways to build a turbocharged with minimise the lag or better spool than the original turbo

paranoid_android

Jul 27, 2009
I agree with jo1, he has better experience with journal bearing turbo.

Its all depend on your engine setup and how u match everything together and what u use the car for, for drag?street?time attack? track?. I'm owner of s256 journal bearing turbo, vr4 stock bottom and spool start at 3-3.3k rpm, full boost around 4.2-4.5k rpm and very happy with this turbo. At least I know if something happened to my turbo, I can rebuild it for cheap compare to ballbearing turbo (some say cannot rebuild at all).

jo1

Dec 8, 2004
hope can make it clear abit bout turbo
Used the stick in the middle of the car to counter lag. They don't invent it for nothing..... unless you're driving a single speed car.