Bulk Tickets Purchase Packages and Discounts for Super GT 2011 on 18 – 19 June 2010

Re: Bulk Tickets Purchase Packages and Discounts for Super GT 2011 on 18 – 19 June 20

Anyone else interested? Need 17 more people for each packages.
Hope to get more interested buyers or great fan of Super GT...:biggrin:

No worries as this promotion is a genuine promotion.
Payment will be made at JPM office and self collect
at JPM office.

Re: Bulk Tickets Purchase Packages and Discounts for Super GT 2011 on 18 – 19 June 20

Hi guys, Super GT Race is just around the corner and we are still looking for buyers that are interested to buy in Bulk or actually just list ur names down to the list to add up to at least 20 people to purchase to get the promotion priced tickets.

So, better hurry before promotion for the tickets ends...

PM me or just drop me a message over here if you need more info or any further enquiries...

---------- Post added at 04:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:04 AM ----------

Hmm.. quiet around here lately...:hmmmm2:

Bump...anyone interested, lelong lelong :biggrin:

Thanks to rex97gt, Arturo and Mick87 for your interest in
purchasing the tickets. Still awaiting 17 more people/tickets
purchase to get everyone the promo price in BULK.

17 more people needed to be able
to purchase the tickets in Bulk at cheaper promo price for
both packages.

Is simple, just give me ur name and number
of tickets required, once we hit 20 people/tickets,
all 20 will go on the same day to collect and make
payment for the tickets at JPM office.

Weekends collection can be arranged.

Thank You! Hope to see more people purchasing the tickets
to Super GT 2011. Really an event not to be miss for Super GT
fans out there.

Hurry and Grab your tickets now while stock last ya. :top:

CAPS:

T-Shirts:

Complete Set with Cap and T-Shirt:

For those who are interested, please fill up your names according
to the package that you are interested in.

BUY Bulk Grandstand Ticket Package
(Grandstand Tickets Only) (minimum 20 tickets purchased):

RM73 per ticket (RM88 rebate RM15 )
Free T-shirt per pax

Any 2 Grandstand tickets can bring in 2 kids under 12 or
if the kids are between 12 –15, they pay RM44.

1)Arturo
2)Arturo
3)Mick87
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)

BUY in Bulk PIT Walkabout Package
(Grandstand + Pitwalk) (minimum 20 tickets purchased)

RM 170 per ticket
Free cap and shirt per head

1)rex97gt
2)rex97gt
3)rex97gt
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)

Promotion is while Stock Last Only...GRAB Yours Now!
Caps and Shirts comes in 2 choices of colours. BLACK and RED.

*Note: There will be a competition soon and will allow ANYONE
that has a Super GT Ticket and has LIKED Super GT | Facebook
and also follows it closely, you will stand a chance to win a
Pit Walkabout Pass. The exact details will be released very soon.

If you have any further questions and things that you
are not sure, feel free to drop me a pm or just drop
a message in this thread.

Thank You!

p.s: Danz, that's not me, photos were provided by JPM Motorsports. :biggrin:

Some updates and announcement for Super GT Event on June 19, 2011. :love:
Click link to view the thread. :love:

Announcement: SuperGT Biggest Super/Performance Car Gathering 19th June 2011

For those who are interested to purchase the tickets, do pm me or
drop me a message and I'll include u into the waiting list of 20 people.
Still need 17 more people for each packages.

Hope this could attract more people to join this event and give
better understanding on what is it about :top:

SF,
dun worry, we are malaysians, we always do thing last min wan haha...thats when alot of ppl will buy....be patient bro.....keep it up.

Haha! :laugh:

Anyway, I was told that Stocks are running out guys. Promotion ends
most probably by 31st of May 2011 or earlier depending on stocks
availability but last day would be 31st of May 2011 if they still have
stocks left.

So, those who are interested, don't think twice, just go for it :biggrin:

Price of tickets will be RM100 each for grandstand and also Pitwalk
ticket once promotion period is closed.

Thank You for those who are interested. If we can't get 20, you guys
may purchase it at RM88 for Grandstand ticket only and RM188 for
Grandstand+Pitwalk ticket.

Will ask JPM to reserve the tickets and freebies for those listed above
for RM88 ringgit in case we can't get 20 people to buy.

Will get confirmation from you guys on Friday if still can't accumulate
20 people.

Thank You! :adore:

All arguments big and petty always have two sides to the story. One might say one thing and the other another, it's a tough call for the on-looker to judge which party is actually right. In the corporate world, media statements and creative PR spins replace the name calling and denying that we as individuals so often partake in. Most corporations are, after all, headed by some of the most egoistic, empty...