BRclutch twin pressure racing cover at 450

skaters1839

Mar 21, 2007
wut do u recommend for 4g13? i'm now using super touring but want to change to a better clutch..

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Heavy on pedal already not an issue for me ...... now my trd clutch cover already heavy like hell ... !! But now is the time to change a new pressure cover for better gear shifting ... !!
So.... if come out the design for 1G-GTE plsss let me know also !!
if u got sample we can custom make for u ...same price...:_:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
wut do u recommend for 4g13? i'm now using super touring but want to change to a better clutch..
is i've told u, the clutch tat i mention to u of the AE86 cover one??...is better the tat...trust me....unless u r bolded wf turbine....:_:

Nicholas83

May 19, 2006
i'm from sabah bro !!! how i give u the sample clutch cover ??? :Not_Impressed:

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
Bro, what do u have for 4age 16v..........?? mine started slipping...............

do u think i should change the clutch plate alone?? or clutch cover?? or presure plate?? or all??

i m really not well verse with this clutch stuff..................

The thing is, i just want good grip without the clutch padel being too hard.....
What would u recomand me to do????
thanks for all the advice u can give..............

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
i'm from sabah bro !!! how i give u the sample clutch cover ??? :Not_Impressed:
send by shipment la....GDex or postlaju...but better GDex...poslaju is like DHL...delivery halfway lost..hehehe:baring_teeth:

hellboyz

Dec 6, 2005
compared to exedy,which 1 better..?or is it same..?..how bout the presure?..which 1 harder?

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
bryan...today is my 2nd day using the ca18 clutch .... haven fully run in yet..
so far no jerk no uncomfort driving....grip well even when havent run in yet..... and it grips better when heated up .... still in my observation ... will be raising the boost after i run-in and will give review from there

Hey ZTHians..
not sure where to post this... ohh well..
i just dented my rims few days ago.. and gonna take them to repair..
i was wondering if i sprayed my ori wira se rims white... how long they can tahan?
i mean will the white look like those ori white sport rims?
anyones sprayed there rims?
just wanna get some feedback