BRclutch double pressure racing cover at RM450 for any model

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
do you have clutch kit for Honda city sx8 (d15b7) engine? if you do, how much is it?
yes we hav heavy duty cover n semi racing organic disc , n 6puc full racing disc for it , i contact u in PM.....

GSR_Freak

you have semi or full race kit for suzuki swift g13b? if you don't have, customizing it is possible right?

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
you have semi or full race kit for suzuki swift g13b? if you don't have, customizing it is possible right?
sorry we dun hav such clutch kit, n YES! we can customize it.....jes contact me as u wish>>>...

May 8, 2012
jb
do u hv clutch cover that can be used on honda civic type-R (FD2r) with its original flywheel and cluthch pad?

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
do u hv clutch cover that can be used on honda civic type-R (FD2r) with its original flywheel and cluthch pad?
sorry bro such new engine we still dun hav clutch for it yet....mayb future.....

Proton spend money to make

a) Waja cost = RM1.2 billion
b) Gen.2 cost = RM1.3 billion
c) Savvy cost = RM850 million

With that cost Proton should produce car like Camry, Vios, City but sadly to said ....................... :banghead: :banghead: then compare with Produa

a) Myvi cost = RM580 million

Based on that figure, cost lower but quality & performance 3x better than higher cost................... What happen?