BRclutch double pressure racing cover at RM450 for any model

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
pumpin' n pumpin' it up.....pumpin' n pumpin' it up.....pumpin' n pumpin' it up.....

GoldenHawk

Aug 6, 2004
Can the clutch cover alone mate with any other standard clutch? I was just thinking of using my original clutch & changing the cover :smile:

Thanks!

HealingBox

Dec 24, 2005
Yo bro, i am from penang and i have got the BR's full racing disc and double pressure cover for my kancil L200s. Almost 2 months passed, clutch disc and clutch cover works well, clutch cable also healthy, but my clutch bearing is dead ha haha... do you have or know any suitable clutch bearing and where can get it, thanks.

feedback of two months using BR Full racing disc + Double pressure cover : Excellence grip and high heat resistance for long duration abuse.

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Yo bro, i am from penang and i have got the BR's full racing disc and double pressure cover for my kancil L200s. Almost 2 months passed, clutch disc and clutch cover works well, clutch cable also healthy, but my clutch bearing is dead ha haha... do you have or know any suitable clutch bearing and where can get it, thanks.

feedback of two months using BR Full racing disc + Double pressure cover : Excellence grip and high heat resistance for long duration abuse.
try find KING's bearing..or KOYO bering....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
chinese new promotion.....all product use old price....semi disc 150, 6 puc 350, twin diyfirm cover 450...., 1.3/1.5 upgrade kit at 300, chinese new year only.... for mor info pls cl me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan(no sms pls, no mid 9 cal pls)..:adore:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
to all dear customer....BRclutch wil maintain the delivery cost n product pricing until further notice, until then all price wil not b raise by the cause of prise raising of the petrol......thx

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
ZTH system upgrade, banner mising...so need manually pump to keep appearance...

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
bro..i wana ask if you got produce any 4 puck carbon clutch disc?

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
if u dun realy understand u can contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan (no sms, NO mid9 cal pls) thx...

jintaloon

Nov 25, 2008
Bro,
I using kancil L200s,
this is my story. My car already laying at car hospital. i using 3 puck exedy racing clutch less a year.

Now problem is my fly wheel damage and my cover plate also damage. I thinking to use yr double pressure plate to replace my damage cover plate. because my racing clutch still ok. i already skim my fly wheel but still looking for cover plate. I look at lot of place for cover plate and problem was it selling in set . Lucky i found this topic as my friend told me.

if i use yr double pressure plate was it same hard like i using 4 puck racing clutch? or more harder.
:biggrin:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Bro,
I using kancil L200s,
this is my story. My car already laying at car hospital. i using 3 puck exedy racing clutch less a year.

Now problem is my fly wheel damage and my cover plate also damage. I thinking to use yr double pressure plate to replace my damage cover plate. because my racing clutch still ok. i already skim my fly wheel but still looking for cover plate. I look at lot of place for cover plate and problem was it selling in set . Lucky i found this topic as my friend told me.

if i use yr double pressure plate was it same hard like i using 4 puck racing clutch? or more harder.
:biggrin:
i've reply u by pm..pls check...

A great video of the 24hour of Nurburgring created by Tim and Nick Hahne of a German production house called stereoscreen.de. It shows life at the 'Ring during the 24 hour race, one of the most grueling but loved endurance race. Its a video worth watching in HD and worth every second of the 13 minutes it runs for.

<embed...