Batu Kawan Sprint Test on 3rd Dec

bro zaki.. do u know me?? maybe.. KAY its ok.. this is called racing.. try again next event.. caiyoo..

DO let us know if the deal bebetul jadi ekekek

no respon from KAY untill now...so...decide they not interesting..
act they offer game rm5k up..my frenz deal rm10k up...
maybe KAY prepare their machine to 1000hp...hehehheh

kay..machine at my fren shop now...
kaput at bt kwn last week...evryby knows it rite...
so don't knowla when they gonna tow it back to their place/replace it at my fren place...

yeah... i heard probs with clutch, somewhere in Bandar Perda right? i mean the w/s :D

any1 here got jaspal contact number?

Some where in Bdr. Perda... come on.. keep thinking... which w/s ehehe :P

I think some of ppl here know jaspal very well, they can give it to u i think, but for what? deal a game?ehehehehe :D

so vanilla...which part r u?island/mainland....??maybe can drink tea wit eg6 someday in perda

wanna ask him bout engine building...any1 here willing to give me jaspal contact pls

aha....yeah..tea tarik...yea..perda would be okay...hurm... i got the number but...i cannot give lar....u ask ur self lah

Tis is wat we call motorsport spirit?Ppl asking for help and u can ask me go ask myself, i dunno where his shop is n also dunno how to contact him...if i know how to contact him muz i seek help from here?

come2 i always lepaking there every evening with MHCC, hehehe come2 just mention time and date :D

Tis is wat we call motorsport spirit?Ppl asking for help and u can ask me go ask myself, i dunno where his shop is n also dunno how to contact him...if i know how to contact him muz i seek help from here?

Try to pm him la, nick "jaspal", settle problem...

come2 i always lepaking there every evening with MHCC, hehehe come2 just mention time and date :D

wah..MHCC?the org kaya2 club?how 2 lepak wit ya all..me wanna buy mugen rim oso no money....
so u'r MHCC...ya name ADAM?r u the 1 tranplant ya eg at rafi place?if not mistaken the silver 1...?

Try to pm him la, nick "jaspal", settle problem...

aha...that is the rite way... na^tuner..i don't want to give becouse i think the number are private.. so..if u want sifu jas phone number...just pm him.... nick jaspal...i'm sorry bro

waaa...vanilla is mhcc members....my fren also mhccian...hehehe.. aiya..cannot lepak evening lar..i work till 8pm ... atuf..where are u working?