Batu Kawan Sprint Test on 3rd Dec

vanila

May 4, 2006
Did anyone outside from penang joining this race? Mind to share whats under ur hood? :X-: :X-:

postponed from 2nd December 2006 to 23rd December...

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
i will inform KE70 CA18..maybe he interesting to paticipate this event..

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
i will inform KE70 CA18..maybe he interesting to participate this event..

vanila

May 4, 2006
heard from my friends saying a few powerfull car will join it, include last sepang drag saga that won 4 place for category D...... :D not so sure about it... just heard rumors... :D :D

guys need to comfirm back with Putra for the correct date, i just follow from putra magazine punya kalendder

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
sepang third winner for class B(last round) will be participate this event(insyaallah)...hope that machine KE70 no problem...

Fussion_R

May 15, 2005
east side
latest news....

what i know is the Batu Kawan Drag that organize by PUTERA RACING DEVELOPMENT will be postponed from 2nd December 2006 to 23rd December 2006. this is from my perbualan talifon with the PUTERA RACING directly.....

on 8 December 2006 (Friday) they will organize a drag event at TERENGGANNU SPRINT TEST, batu rakit, kuala terenngganu.... hope many participant from North, West and event South Region will join the event.... i think this is the last heppening event for this year at TERENGGANU SPRINT TEST.....

if anything can refer to TERENGGANU DRAG BATTLE 2006 thread.....

thanks...

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
yup... event postponed.. hopefully on the 23rd won't be raining.
Nordock Performance & FTZONE Racing will be having a booth displaying our products during the events.. come and say "Hi" to us if you happen to drop by. =)

vanila

May 4, 2006
yeahh.... come2 and drop by... sure or not??? on 23rd.... 25th already krismas... Hurmm...

vanila

May 4, 2006
hattech-v said:
good their postpone the date.. at least not clash with another drag held at tganu...
wahhh... u will join both aight? hehehe

vanila

May 4, 2006
Garrett said:
jaspal,

is ABV1111 ready for Batu Kawan this 23rd?
what carr arr?
normaly he will join... he wont miss... lalalala :D

amer_vr4

Dec 20, 2006
pej 9153 will enter to compete at bt kawan this time....argggg..be ready mr jaspal!!!

hi.. n good morning to all sifu! first all sifu here.. i would like to know that 4g92p engine is sohc engine that my big brother plan to upgrade it.. my big brother advised by a sifu dont know where is the place one la.. just know the sifu know how to mod car one.. ok the stories is this sifu recommended my big brother to upgrade this engine change the engine head to 4g93p sohc including the head onli.. well other not included manifu, extractor 4-2-1, injector 240cc, 1 more is dont know wat...