April Yong!

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
Aiks... April Yong also will come in here wan ar.... is this for real or someone pretending to be her...?

aprilyong

Nov 1, 2006
evo5229 said:
hi april...nice to meet u anyway......ya u r great when i 1st look on the hypertune....great post u have......hopefully have chance to take your photo.....im from photomalaysia members as well.....HI anyway....chheeerrr......
hihi..
thankz for the compliment.. sure got chane no worries =)
thankz

d6d2

Sep 17, 2005
kl/ipoh
TXN thread .. april, u was there ya? for ss racing rite? ...
cool pics at the Xtreme Nights .. together wif april was fiona kwok ..

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com
even she has lots of fans around.. but she could recognize me!!

haha! damn proud lerr.. thanks for remembering me april! :_:

n yeah.. ur still cute as b4 i saw u at klims.. :shades_smile:

sn_ting

May 24, 2006
snting.blogspot.com
Hi april...i saw u in Xtreme Nights last friday...i saw u many times already in klims06, the curve, hypertune. u r cute and pretty and finally, i took pic with u..hahaha...thanks anyway..all the best ~!

bugbear1986

Apr 22, 2006
wow~ our lovely april yong is here....
what a great!

aprilyong

Nov 1, 2006
thankz to bugbear1986,sn ting,hilal,d6d2 n evo 5229! hehe.. of cuz i wil remember u Hilal.. cuz u're cute too =) dun 4get to send me pic tht nite ar u guys!!! ehheehe... waitin my pic d!!!!!!! SEND LAR!!!! hehehehe

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com
wahh! is that really u april... u said im cute??? :shocked:

u really make my day wonderful though i've been summoned just now bcoz of long hair! :cry_smile:

thanks for make me happy!! :_:

i lap u! :X-:

All arguments big and petty always have two sides to the story. One might say one thing and the other another, it's a tough call for the on-looker to judge which party is actually right. In the corporate world, media statements and creative PR spins replace the name calling and denying that we as individuals so often partake in. Most corporations are, after all, headed by some of the most egoistic, empty...