Ideas on April Fool's pranks to play on friends & family?

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
Quick.. we only hav a day, time is runnin out, it's already 1 o clock..
post ur ideas..
or any pranks u've played on others b4..

here's wat i did last year,
i told close friends i got my galfren pregnant accidently..
and said i dunno wat to do.. added in more details.. and exagerate a bit..
hahaha.. it was funny to see their response..

here's wat i hav in mind rite now..
go out.. apply sum glue to sum coins and stick em up on the street..
see how wud ppl pick em up..
or try it in the restaurant and ask the waiter to pick it up..

any more?

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
get the gun shaped lighter - if im not mistaken a revolver .. then point it at some1 and make ur " show " then at the end .. press the trigger ... lighter anyone ? lol

watched this from tv long ago .. come to think of it

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
wahh ... so evil hahaha...
i did some "evil" pranks last mignight .kekekeke

i smsed my friends saying my car no more petrol at federal... and come help me...

they call up cos so concerned ask where am i.. and then i said.. aha.. april fool..\

JAHAT LEH!!

:D :D

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
acura.... better not do that too much... nanti when u really need help.. no one wiil take u seriously... tat time u sit and wait at federal highway til next day. hahahaha.

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
fooled by my fren saying that my gf food poisoning...damn...that time i was sleeping....straightaway call....hear the farker giggle....diu him 9 9..but then after that i laugh at myself, why will go believe him....

Crashvenom

malaysia
call for pizza delivery to all friends house, with complete details of their name and phone number. all stunned. and yes, all not yet paid.

Cypress Yip

Mar 21, 2006
alien said:
i made a prank earlier today..
sadly.. not everyone.. ahem.. 'enjoyed'..
sum were pissed..
sigh..

you know why!!coz they care bout me!!!bloody hell say i accident somemore that time im on my way to johor!!choi choi!!chee call and sound so sad and worry and yee lagi teruk like wanna cry the voice!!!curse ya

Crashvenom

malaysia
zephyr3d said:
hmm.. then? what did they do?
call me and tiu me big time and charge those bill on me. well, it's april fool.
you get to suprise ur buddy and give them a treat. why not! hahaha.

Cypress Yip

Mar 21, 2006
alien said:
chee called me after tat..
she seemed fine w it..
but yee neva gav a fuck..
-.-"
i was wonderin if she called u..

her voice like damd worry and somemore mama there also!!!lol then she scold loh!!where can say like this and make it as a joke!!chee sin lol:X-:

i have a toyota mark ii jzx90 that runs on a 1jz-ge engine. i have a problem with the radiator. it produces a loud roaring sound when i start the car engine and when i accelerate. the roaring sound is irritating and i wish to get rid of it. so any one knows how to solve this? thanks