Anyone custom-made bumpers?

sengasdf

Feb 18, 2007
Kajang
u can use honda ek mugen front lips into our astina. plug n play.

just make sure the rivetting/ screwing work is properly done.
wow, that's nice. Which year of EK you meant? Any picture?? thanks :_:

Prolog :
You can buy universal side skirt to install. Just cut shorter a bit then can install, quite nice. I've installed, only side skirt... PU one

P

prolog

Where can I get universal sideskirts? And how much did yours cost?

Could you guys post pictures of your machines:regular_smile: ?

sengasdf

Feb 18, 2007
Kajang
Where can I get universal sideskirts? And how much did yours cost?

Could you guys post pictures of your machines:regular_smile: ?
now already night, no light cannot take pic for you >< maybe another day la. But my car not nice, still modding, using stock 13" rim besi buruk + lousy body paint T_T
I bought with 200, pure PU, you smack to solid thing also won't crack:_:

king_jamez

Apr 13, 2007
u can use honda ek mugen front lips into our astina. plug n play.

just make sure the rivetting/ screwing work is properly done.
EK mugen?? serious?? that's cool!! i want one too...

P

prolog

These are the "STOCK" front bumpers, sideskirts and the rear bumpers.
I got these from the official Astina Website in Japanese.

"Stock" means those were produced along with Astina as optional add-ons in Japan.

I've seen a few of them in Malaysia. There are nearly extinct, here and there in chop shops...

king_jamez

Apr 13, 2007
i've seen those but i dun we'll be able to get it as it is really rare...can anyone just alert me if u guys have come across any astina kits or spoiler?? thank u so much...=)

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
haha.. the bodykit in the pics above are awesome!
i customized my front bumper and side skirts.
looks okay la...
here is the pic...

P

prolog

Wow Phr3ak, it looks terrific man! So cool although it looks a little blocky from this angle..

How much did it cost you to customize?
and where?

Last edited by a moderator:

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
front bumper rm250
side skirts rm150
Subang SS19
give him a call, 0192701557 Deva
Everything plus installation. Cheap eh? haha

P

prolog

wow..that's really cheap..
thanks man

it's even cheaper than going around chopshops buying the "stock" add-ons (as I posted above)..

Did u choose from the sample or you showed him the design you wanted?

Last edited by a moderator:

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
i want it like this...
but the design slightly differs from what i wanted...
but it turns out to be okay.

melliniums

May 4, 2006
Well, I heard that there's a fibreshop opposite to the Batu Cave temple. I think it will cost aroud Rm 1500 to 2000. I'm not sure...
They have samples and heard that they already made some for astinas

i have been before..the guy name is andy..his very 'farking' guy.the price yery expensive but the workmanship like a cincai...always wanna use doublesided, like to drill anyplace that he think his work will be done nicelly...so liaww...

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
i think i know that shop in Batu Caves. The price simply...ridiculous!
For a fibre work, its absurd.

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
fibre bro...
u wont get PU anywhere near that price also...

Dear all.

ANy Brands of small car vacuum Recommend ?? Sure with your satisfication and reasonable price..

Let us know where can get it...

I saw 1-2 vacuum selling cheap in Brothers and also Parkson.Arond RM 12.90-16.90. I have no dare to buy it...affraid regret.

Welcome your suggession and opinon.

Thanks,

Stanley