• Start date
  • Replies 63
  • Views 6K

king_jamez

Apr 13, 2007
i've seen those but i dun we'll be able to get it as it is really rare...can anyone just alert me if u guys have come across any astina kits or spoiler?? thank u so much...=)

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
haha.. the bodykit in the pics above are awesome!
i customized my front bumper and side skirts.
looks okay la...
here is the pic...

P

prolog

Wow Phr3ak, it looks terrific man! So cool although it looks a little blocky from this angle..

How much did it cost you to customize?
and where?

Last edited by a moderator:

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
front bumper rm250
side skirts rm150
Subang SS19
give him a call, 0192701557 Deva
Everything plus installation. Cheap eh? haha

P

prolog

wow..that's really cheap..
thanks man

it's even cheaper than going around chopshops buying the "stock" add-ons (as I posted above)..

Did u choose from the sample or you showed him the design you wanted?

Last edited by a moderator:

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
i want it like this...
but the design slightly differs from what i wanted...
but it turns out to be okay.

melliniums

May 4, 2006
Well, I heard that there's a fibreshop opposite to the Batu Cave temple. I think it will cost aroud Rm 1500 to 2000. I'm not sure...
They have samples and heard that they already made some for astinas

i have been before..the guy name is andy..his very 'farking' guy.the price yery expensive but the workmanship like a cincai...always wanna use doublesided, like to drill anyplace that he think his work will be done nicelly...so liaww...

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
i think i know that shop in Batu Caves. The price simply...ridiculous!
For a fibre work, its absurd.

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
fibre bro...
u wont get PU anywhere near that price also...

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
haha..
no man, i literally live there...
want to see ur tx3 as well someday...
i give u a call lar...

sengasdf: my rear bumper i didnt do anything to it...

lynx_romero

Apr 25, 2005
Cheras,KL
i know somebody can do it with good cost..
i did it to my Lynx, they can customise ur design..
and the cost depends on the design actually...
or maybe u can take others car model and fix it to ur car and they will modi for u..and its look good. The guy i meant is Sunny, at Seri Kembangan. u can call him at 016-9727121... but if u want more good quality, i suggest u to go Puchong. They can make it with very good quality but the thing is....PRICE lor....

hellshock2

Feb 25, 2007
Prolog bro,

Have you contact that deva SS19 guy or other shop for the custom bodykit work? Reliable? Nice? Please update with us. Very excited wei .....

P

prolog

Prolog bro,

Have you contact that deva SS19 guy or other shop for the custom bodykit work? Reliable? Nice? Please update with us. Very excited wei .....

I haven't contacted bro..
I'm still low on cash :regular_smile: ..
Waiting for a couple of months...

I'll sure update when I get something done...

Lets keep this thread updated if any of you guys have done something, ya..

king_jamez

Apr 13, 2007
front bumper rm250
side skirts rm150
Subang SS19
give him a call, 0192701557 Deva
Everything plus installation. Cheap eh? haha
It's f**king cheap....will i get that price too or is it because u know him that's y u get such good price?? if everything goes on well i will get mine kitted up too....let's all pray for me....will share with u guys if i have completed it....=D