Anyone actually see Acura in Person?

Crashvenom

malaysia
CarismaGT said:
thanks mate.. hey next see me come over and chit chat ler... the other day i really didnt know its u... tot u were fren of felicia... :)
Saw u busy with Yus ma, seem important ma, so i dont disturb you guys lo.
Ya, but I didnt know Felicia is there, I tot she came with you.. lol. Cos when I reach, both of you out from that gorgeous machine. Then when dinner with her only I knew got business. Hehe.

Next time see you .. sure come over.. wanna put some print on your hood when paint is done. LOL..!! nasty

CarismaGT

Crashvenom said:
Saw u busy with Yus ma, seem important ma, so i dont disturb you guys lo.
Ya, but I didnt know Felicia is there, I tot she came with you.. lol. Cos when I reach, both of you out from that gorgeous machine. Then when dinner with her only I knew got business. Hehe.

Next time see you .. sure come over.. wanna put some print on your hood when paint is done. LOL..!! nasty
hehehe... nah just chit chat wiff Yus didnt see him for quite sometime already...

Crashvenom

malaysia
CarismaGT said:
hehehe... nah just chit chat wiff Yus didnt see him for quite sometime already...
Oh shit! i smoke for 1 hour tot you into something important with him! lol. Ner kidding.
By the way, nice shiny caliper... hehe..
K buddy, nice day.. going off now.

links

May 26, 2004
jasonchan said:
who the hell is this acura anyway>>?? any pics??
Bro,

you see the hotlinks banner goto ne chinese pretty gal then thats acura.... :P

Wah, acura also into advertisment scene ah....:eek:

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
no laa that one is ages ago.... lolz.... dun see the banner~!! -__-lll dun look like me one...

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
who is acura? hmm...

links

May 26, 2004
so....after gathered some information from previous replies.....i guess acura is a gal who driving a 200sx but duno its a 200sx coz the car is having the honda acura's badges on it....

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
wow...its been a while since i visit the General Topic section edi...

only seen acura once...when buying a keychain from her...

WAKAAKKAKKAAKA

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
u forgot to mention the toothpaste...

tats good ma...multi stuff salegirl...

*respect*

aniki

May 22, 2004
Minokamo, Japan
aniki1984.multiply.com
links said:
Can i join or not? hehehehe...I might be travel to Japan to work...Stuff there expensive...one meal of Kobe beef cost Rm500 already....
haha..three 'a' means Acura, Alien, Aniki..anyone oso join the trip lo..haha..links, when u travelling to japan to work? cost of living thr is damn damn expensive n damn stressful le...good luck to u..

Seeking some expert help!!:embaressed_smile:

my spec as...1.6 local block using GTI head

- my question is, if I change to 4G93 wiring & ECU from 4G91..will it make any different on hp? is it suitable the fix in?:Not_Impressed: