Anybody here actually owns an AE86?

fredo_satria

Nov 29, 2006
Besides owning this car in need for speed underground game, did any one of you actually have this car?

It must a be a prized posession.:shocked:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
guys,

who ar own this car???? got ar????

heheheeeee....

cheeerssss

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
ya ler!!!!

it was ae85... but with the new black heart...hehehee i guess it can be called ae86 now!!! heeheheee

EG9

Subang Jaya
shamburke said:
ya ler!!!!

it was ae85... but with the new black heart...hehehee i guess it can be called ae86 now!!! heeheheee
No no no..it should be AE87 now coz the current engine is 1 step ahead of AE86 engine.

hahahahahah...Cabut.......

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
black....

so far close to about RM10K.....

woi chu.. don't ler like that!!!!... don't make ppl confuse????

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
errr... mike!!!

why the 1 there ler!!!... oh b'coz everybody wants it ker???

heheheeee...

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
guys,

got [poblem ler!!! the bonnet i modded can not used ler... the uncle who wanted to paint it marah2!!!! said got lots of karat!!! got one spare oso kena conned by friend!!! now have to look for another!!!

cheers....

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
what the heck's a AE86???

hahaha.

Fredo_satria,
Prized possesion? You bet. I've been told to a swap it with a S13(180SX) but I declined. If S15 can la

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
faisal!!!!

heheheee...AE86 is just a number 8 & 6... yep... don't want to swap with any other ...errmmmmm!!!! except with my dream car ler!!!

"PORSCHE" hahahaaaaa!!!!

cheers.....

Where do you go in Singapore to pimp your ride? Are there any clubs/groups/showcases of people that have pimped their ride?