Altezza Stuffs to let go

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
i'm now using manual altezza meter.. wan 2 sell off the auto altezza meter previously in my car

[email protected]

Jul 3, 2005
PJ / PUCHONG
front passenger side window glass

is there anyone can help to find used or second hand windscreen for front passenger side. ..............damn not lucky...........my place here got 5 cars kena break in..........all my sound system are gone.....fark...................please help.

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
jahax might help... he's changing all his windscreen. windt2 changed the windscreens 2

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
i changed my rear set..anyway..i heard Ivan(not Lam) said that his kena oso..RM800 for the new one piece..

i oso heard the IPOH MAFIA said that he oso kena b4, but he got the second hand at a vr vr low price..Not mistaken RM80 la but u hav to ask himself to reconfirm

btw the car which got same number with Mr. Teng is Patrick rite?

who is WNR 98*0?

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
there r a white n a black altezza's...
always in pj area...
n they r $%^$#&*** fast... hardly to follow them at the back...

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
anyone have a spare 2-1 section MT exhaust with O2 sensor?!

all...
anyone have a spare 2-1 section MT exhaust with O2 sensor?! my 1 squashed... :cry_smile:

I just wanna post this..

Just in case some of u didn't know about this..

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri

Maaf Zahir Batin

Drive safely :wink: