Altezza Stuffs to let go

rinagi

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
i'm now using manual altezza meter.. wan 2 sell off the auto altezza meter previously in my car

[email protected]

Jul 3, 2005
PJ / PUCHONG
front passenger side window glass

is there anyone can help to find used or second hand windscreen for front passenger side. ..............damn not lucky...........my place here got 5 cars kena break in..........all my sound system are gone.....fark...................please help.

rinagi

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
jahax might help... he's changing all his windscreen. windt2 changed the windscreens 2

WindT2

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
i changed my rear set..anyway..i heard Ivan(not Lam) said that his kena oso..RM800 for the new one piece..

i oso heard the IPOH MAFIA said that he oso kena b4, but he got the second hand at a vr vr low price..Not mistaken RM80 la but u hav to ask himself to reconfirm

btw the car which got same number with Mr. Teng is Patrick rite?

who is WNR 98*0?

kanazai2001

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
there r a white n a black altezza's...
always in pj area...
n they r $%^$#&*** fast... hardly to follow them at the back...

kanazai2001

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
anyone have a spare 2-1 section MT exhaust with O2 sensor?!

all...
anyone have a spare 2-1 section MT exhaust with O2 sensor?! my 1 squashed... :cry_smile:

With the first Touring Car race to commence this weekend on Sepang's recently revised circuit, featuring a brand new surface that is matched with changes both subtle and substantial, Many have speculated the changes, some have tried the circuit and formed mixed conclusions including me, If you haven't already seen my preliminary impressions and on-board video, then click here. But, enough of the uncertainties, let's...