Altezza Stuffs to let go

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
JayDM said:
rinagi,

i saw u on elite highway 'racing' your way to sepang at 1330hrs yesterday, and there was a yellow sxe not too far back , but i was on the opposite side. :confused_smile:

One thing for sure is, suspension setups for track use and street use are worlds apart,

if u would are serious about racing, i think u should go for it.I'm sure you already know TEIN has plenty variations to offer:shades_smile:
windt2, my car's problem not solved yet.. see the check light on??

jaydm, i wonder ur eyes so sharp, see the pic below... btw i've reached sepang at 1330hrs.. this pic taken 1255hrs when i almost reach sepang.. :_:

brothers, i would like to know why my engine oil pressure so low even i'm travelling at high speed.. plz enlighten me

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
DT2001 said:
Hasra,
ur Sportivo still available? Tempted to replace my faithful 8 yld old OEM suspension:)
yep ... still available ... it is at TRIAL now ... just give me an offer ... realy need the greens ....:regular_smile:

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
ya la, i only have the end big original boxy muffler laa ... that is what i wanna sell also

DT2001

Jun 23, 2006
How much Trial will charge for replacing the suspension ah? me neber been there before...so not kamching with William yet:)

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
the best is for u to chage ur suspension at a tire shop ... as u need to do alignment also later on ... maybe they can give u discount for all job done.

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
DT2001 said:
How much Trial will charge for replacing the suspension ah? me neber been there before...so not kamching with William yet:)

if i'm not mistaken, labour around rm100 - rm150.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
JaHaX said:
BRIAN the "SPEED-FREAK" ... I cant beat him ... anybody????
ermm...not me...don't have enough balls for it! haha:Not_Impressed:

DT2001

Jun 23, 2006
ok, i got 2 choices here :
Suspension -
TRD yellow+black, Spring rate - 6.7/6.3 - 1.5k ono
TRD sportivo blue+white, Spring rate - 5.7/5.3 vs - 1.5k ono
Spring rate -
TRD yellow+black, Spring rate - 6.7/6.3
TRD Sportivo blue+white, Spring rate - 5.7/5.3
Lowered by-
TRD yellow+black - 30mm front & back
TRD Sportivo Blue+white - 20mm front & back
Ride-
TRD yellow+black -stiffer
TRD Sportivo blue+white - softer but stiffer than ori
Cost -
both oso 1.5k ono

My style of driving - slow & steady, ocassionally fast but steady, layan corner faster oso...i still want to maintain the comfort...don't mind slightly stiffer than ori...as long as won't break my bones over bumps & uneven surface:)

Which one?

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
trd yellow + black ... since u layan corner fast. u can adjust soft hard to suit ur needs.

DT2001

Jun 23, 2006
Blacktezza,
What is 5 stages soft & hard? referring to the damping rate? Would that mean i can adjust say first stage to get the most comfort ride and the 5th stage would be the hardest ride?

This simple circuit makes it posible to monitor the charging process to a higher level.
Final adjustsments are simple and the only thing needed is a digital voltmeter for the necessary accuracy.
Connect an input voltage of 12.65 volt between the positive and negative poles and adjust the 10K trimmer potentiometer until Led 10 lights up. Lower the voltage and in sequence all other Led's will light up. Check that Led 1...