About the adjustable .

I don't think so, should be pretty hard suspension too to hold that power.

Ask bro. Izso about his STD.....:biggrin:
Actually the GTR35 is surprisingly quite comfy to me. Except for the rear. Headroom too low.

Seriously you're driving the wrong car if you have to ask all these things. Compromise la...
That's the thing, can't get everything for a car that does not reach even RM100K :rofl: I think maybe rolls royce or bentley would have almost all these :biggrin:

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
That's what modding for. Imagine a car so perfect that you got nothing to mod. Speaking of losing steam.

That's the thing, can't get everything for a car that does not reach even RM100K :rofl: I think maybe rolls royce or bentley would have almost all these :biggrin:
Rolls Royce and handling do not go in the same sentence.

Bentleys I dunno la. But I'm sure their Conti sport GT does quite a good job.

And you guys realize we're veering off topic yet again because of Suprafan?

Where got veering off topic la bro. Handling = suspension also what :biggrin:
Back to exact topic anyway :rolleyes:

Jose

Aug 3, 2006
Subang Jaya
Anybody here tried F Tuned suspension ? My set of Tein already leaking at the front left. Thinking of trying F Tuned.

Buy a 40 years old Rolls Royce, very comfortable one.
Maybe the hydraulics also kong dy :biggrin:
But in terms of handling I don't think so i guess. Have to be some kind of luxury performance car such as the Bentley GT would have better suspension system that might provides comfort and pleasant handling.

But so far, Saga BLM handles quite well on stock without adjustables and yet is comfy.

His alignment always cabut one, that is why kena camber nut.......:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:59 PM ----------

But in terms of handling I don't think so i guess. Have to be some kind of luxury performance car such as the Bentley GT would have better suspension system that might provides comfort and pleasant handling.

But so far, Saga BLM handles quite well on stock without adjustables and yet is comfy.
Handle well, up to what level? have you tried in the tracks?:rofl:

His alignment always cabut one, that is why kena camber nut.......:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:59 PM ----------

Handle well, up to what level? have you tried in the tracks?:rofl:
It takes 2 hands to clap wei...not because of my alignment :rofl:

Handle well as in handle better than my jetta.

Hi all,

I'm planning to diy a MegaSquirts V2.2 to my saga lmst year 2004 to convert from carburetor to EFI system.The question is the throttle body,injectors,all the sensors,fuel pump,distributor,intake manifold need to use from a set of parts from 4g15/13 efi system?All the sensors from 4g15 efi system can b work with megasquirts or not? Also how much do the hardware that i listed cost? pls give some advice n comments thank you..:biggrin: