Patient: Soo Wan Mun, 25, female.

Thank you.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
bump, hope that some can actually, and since the contact is from uncle headache, i believe this is not a joke.

O+ here.

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
mindysy bf .. the blood AB i think... her car the stiker got bloodtype mar.. i remeber i saw AB

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
sorry .. i not AB+ laaa ... hopefully got the patient concerned is ok laaa ..

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
What i know is that negative blood type is rare and positive blood type is not. and O+ can donate blood to any other positive blood type while AB+ can receive every positive blood type.

A+ can receive A+,O+
B+ can receive B+,O+
AB+ can receive ALL positive blood type
O+ can receive only O+ but can donate to all blood type

correct me if i am wrong.. : )

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
escaflowne said:
What i know is that negative blood type is rare and positive blood type is not. and O+ can donate blood to any other positive blood type while AB+ can receive every positive blood type.

A+ can receive A+,O+
B+ can receive B+,O+
AB+ can receive ALL positive blood type
O+ can receive only O+ but can donate to all blood type

correct me if i am wrong.. : )
as i know, scientifically, it can be done, but hospital in malaysia do not practise cross blood type donation. Which mean if your blood type is AB+, they won't give you O+ during operation. This is what the nurse told me when I went for blood donation, but the nurse may give me wrong info.

headache

Dear all,
Thanks for your wonderful response. *tabik kuat2...*
I believe the patient got her blood, liao.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
jimmyae101 and Michael85, you 2 better keep each other contact for emergency use.

headache

Oh.... mine is a B and I donate blood every 3-4 months. It's been ongoing for the last 2 yrs, liao.

We’re quite accustomed to shouting matches after bumping into someone or have watched a shouting match by the side of the road but I really wish I would have been there to watch this. Would have been quite funny actually.

This is what happened, what happened to the car above did not happen as a result of the accident. The woman was driving her car (a Buick) through Nankai University campus where she bumped...