ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Hi all GSRians,

Anyone participating in the upcoming HPC 20th April Sepang Track Event? I would be in in Grp 1 1-5pm slot... if got company that would be great...

Also I would like to take this opportunity to wish you all a Happy Chinese New Year for those celebrating and for our friends that is not chinese a Happy Holiday. Please drive safely during your trips visiting friends and family during this holiday season.

popofufu

Nov 14, 2005
GONG XI FA CAI.. ingatlah orang yang tersayang.. berhati-hati di jalanraya

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
GONG XI FA CAI...drive carefully guys...

truemax

Jul 3, 2006
FTZone,
I am thinking to attend the April HPC as well. In previous session I joined in GP3.

But still, want to try the Sunday Drive on 10 Feb first. My first time not sure how though.

Long time have not posted in this forum. Lots of interesting things happening.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
truemax,

as i never got any experience in Sepang before... thats why need to be in grp 1... can learn a few tips from you already since you are in group 3..

good to know lots of ZTHrians going... if you guys happen to see me in my junk (wira grey color) come and say hello...

truemax

Jul 3, 2006
he he.. what an experience.. first time I drive full track today.
Previously only half track at a time during the HPC sessions.

crazy4honda even before reach track also already speeding.. he he he

the RM200 is really worth it.
Start slow at first.. and a bit faster (still slower compare to MONSTERs there) later.

at least 3x spin.

at the end, my brake pad habis, braking only with steel!! tinggal the car at bengkel, my friend drop me home.

What a great experience.

musang

Sep 12, 2005
Nilai&Bangi
crazy4honda..
wooo....Wednesday night benchmark your car wo... before sic 10feb... wahahaha fast car there....

evo4g63t

Feb 15, 2008
hi all, im new here..wira 4g63t..any club i can join or any frenship we can make??please recommend...pstt.....nice to meet u guys!!

ganfh

Aug 7, 2006
Hello all sifus GSR, just a quick quest, just changed to 2.5" piping for my GSR and before im using ori 1.6 s-flow piping. Now, whenever i boost (>3.5k rpm), and especially on 3rd gear, depress clutch rpm drop very low and sometimes engine might even stall.....worse when air cond is on. Before when im stil on s-flow no such probs, what prob can it be? Pls enlighten me, million thx!

soonhongauto

Jan 11, 2007
Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:
1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Power Cap (Worth RM 40/pc)

3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original Gap from Factory 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be immediately felt after installed.

Measure of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

*Door to Door Delivery (Poslaju) is available.
*Guaranteed Delivery & Secure Payment.
*Call Vincent 016 917 8669 or E: [email protected] for inquiry

AndyDemarco

Hello forummers,

i need some help and opinions here regarding my gsr engine.

i got a stock 4g93t gsr engine in my putra, stock engine, stock boost, stock piping, stock everything la. car have been running fine for 2 years now until recently.

whenever i full throttle, the engine seems to have sudden jerk/cut off like theres a boost/fuel cut or something (feel like i hit a wall). the engine didnt die and check engine light came off for a while then dissapear. have to accelerate low or mid, but not full.

i dun think its a boost cut coz im running on stock boost. well although i dun have boost meter (dunno wat boost im running at), i havent done anything to increase the boost whatsoever.

what do guys think the prob is? my mech said maybe its a faulty actuator valve. ur guys opinions is appreciated.

cheers.

Lord_darkslide

Oct 19, 2005
fuel pump?

i wan to FIX cd player myself ....

I would like to fix the cd player myself ...

i would like to get info and advice from sifu here ...
wat tools i need to ?
the wiring ?
and i duno how to remove the speaker in my door there ...
how to open tht cover ?

thx