4G91 Gang..

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
aik,ayell finally is here..hehehe..where have u been?? quiet jak..
JPJ block also lastnite,but nuthin..jst check lesen n roadtax. JPJ,4 me still ok..police...there jst clueless when it comes to giving out summons...tint rear window triangle,kena saman,.. exhaust tip jst change to chrome, saman....park inside the yellow line,(not obstructing traffic) also kena saman.. friends S2000 twin tail pipe(its original from Honda!!!),sama oso kena saman...BODOHnyaaaaaaaaaa
heheheh very busy nowadays, always in here but read only :biggrin:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
hehe,same la.. now very tempted to change engine, up to 93P.. from a SGTi. engine only, around 3.5K..ok ka???

namklaw

Feb 4, 2009
hi all, need some advise from sifu here.. i want to change my 4g91 auto tranny to proton manual. is it ok? need lots of mods or just plug and play?

alvin24

Get a clutch pump manual tranny... dun go for 4G13 which is using clutch cable.

Softer clutch, and if u use a racing clutch, it won't potentially damage your firewall from the cable tension.

thunderbird

Jul 17, 2006
Gang,
i felt my steering quite heavy to turn recently, it is the time to flush the pump or need to change some bushes? highly appreciated if you could provide help.

alvin24

Perhaps the FIRST thing you should check is tire pressure... lower tire pressure can cause a heavier steering =p And air is free, if you need to top up =)

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
last time the weld of my firewall crack 2 times...dulan edi ask mech to weld a big thick piece of metal after tat no prob...prob comes again after chaging to harder cover plate...the cables cant take it

thunderbird

Jul 17, 2006
Perhaps the FIRST thing you should check is tire pressure... lower tire pressure can cause a heavier steering =p And air is free, if you need to top up =)

bro, thanks, but pressure is normal. front 35psi, rear 33psi.

alvin24

Hmmmmmm... then try change the oil and see if that works... if otherwise u might wanna try go for a mechanic checkup

alvin24

engine overflowed?

As in what? Put too much engine oil? Got the oil indicator stick thingy to check wan ma =p

Happy New Year! The Dragon Year beckons a fresh start with (hopefully) more prosperity and happiness to every automotive enthusiast. After a few days of celebration and joyous gatherings, a few, well.. apparently 33 car owners, shook off their hangover and braved the early morning start to gather for some uphill breakfast...