4G91 Gang..

alvin24

3k huh... hmmmm... extractor, exhaust, bigger throttle body, fuel pressure regulator, rebored intake manifold, adjustable campulleys, air filter, proper cold air intake, aluminium crank pulley.... ummm... yea thats just about right. =p Should be about 3k expenditure. =p

alvin24

eh.... *shhhhhh...* lol...
How have you been la? So long no hear from you... when I do, i heard u're becoming a father... =p

leacare

Dec 2, 2003
eh... you *SHHHHH* ahahahahaha...
i'm good man. WE so long never hear from you la... you busy do what? i meet your mom alot at the KJ lrt every morning...

alvin24

wah serious shit... u also take LRT wan meh? haha... my mom works in Uptown... thats why alwiz there in the mornings...

Yea la... quite long also, since we last met I was in Manila for a month plus then went Dubai for a month... hahaha. When we gonna have another 'chillout' session at Nigel's place??

roba_guy

Feb 20, 2009
my 4g91 already pass puspakom b4 ari raya
then shoot my way back to kedah from n9 mostly at 140km/h
last 60 km at 180km/h side by side another wira ab
using my 1.3 gearbox...is it worth?
just change my exhaust to PRO 1..middle also but standad pipe
any reccommendation for mod?

leacare

Dec 2, 2003
yeah... cause i transfered to KL sentral de.

when YOU free la... you are the busy man always flying here and there... ahaha. but i also kinda busy these days... you know why la ha... dun need ask so much ok.. haha

roba, you should BOT next... then can kejar abg alvin...

leacare

Dec 2, 2003
can...sure can... MALAYSIA BOLEH! haha. ok seriously, i'm not too sure on the details but i have a friend who did it. but in the long run alot of problems... better to play NA mods only...

alvin24

LoL... if u know how to jaga, there shouldn't be any problems. But in order for that to happen, you REALLY have to know EVERYTHING there is to know about turbos inside-out. =p

leacare,
I'm free when i'm bek in msia... =p and now i'm bek... so i'll be free everyday till the day i have to fly again... LoL... which is I dunno when, so the earlier we can arrange a hangout the better!

alvin24

LoL.... aiyaa... charge whut la... sharing is caring ma! hahaha.... summore not to say i'm all the time correct also... LoLz. Just come out mamak yumcha tok-kok sing song, no problemo for me... provided i'm free i'm all good. =)

Hi there..to all friend..
is there anyone who know or has try this product?
i wish to get some information about this cam..

-Where to Get it..
>Item can be get in half cut?
>Have to order directly from supplier?
>Best price to buy is around RM?..item alone or full set ..

If there anyone who know about this pls share some information with me ..

thanks-from *khoon*.