4G91 Gang..

alvin24

LoL... if u know how to jaga, there shouldn't be any problems. But in order for that to happen, you REALLY have to know EVERYTHING there is to know about turbos inside-out. =p

leacare,
I'm free when i'm bek in msia... =p and now i'm bek... so i'll be free everyday till the day i have to fly again... LoL... which is I dunno when, so the earlier we can arrange a hangout the better!

alvin24

LoL.... aiyaa... charge whut la... sharing is caring ma! hahaha.... summore not to say i'm all the time correct also... LoLz. Just come out mamak yumcha tok-kok sing song, no problemo for me... provided i'm free i'm all good. =)

alvin24

wah... who charge u so terukz? LoLz...

fark man... today bad luck kena jpj... -_-"

alvin24

-_-"

its JPJ lah not police.... why would i kena for drunk driving? =p

Anywayz... i'm leaving for Manila in an hour's time for a week. hehe... short trip nia... =p

WhiteLighter82

Jan 25, 2006
Hei guys, i just tranplanted a 4G91 engine into me Wira, whats the proper exhaust set up for 4G91 ar..?
My current exhaust has a 1.7" piping and a 2" muffler.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
bro alvin...
care to elaborate more on ur JPJ block encounter???
wat they check etc???

whitelighter...
u r running auto or manual???
for exhaust mods, we've discussed long long ago....
use those 2"(outer) diameter piping + straight flow (for manual) OR S-flow (for auto)....

alvin24

Ummm... check everything lah... kena summon for HID and inspection letter for exhaust -_-"

---------- Post added at 07:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:20 PM ----------

Whitelighter,
I suggest u just keep that exhaust setup... should be good enough (assuming your 1.7" is measuring your internal diameter).

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
wah....
give saman + inspection letter???
cant even help to giv either one mer???
sigh....they should just go n pay attention on lorry/trailer/busses la...
y make our life difficult???

ahshen86

Jul 16, 2008
hi all sifu there.....can i know how to mod or change the starter sound like v6sound??
i had listen that the evo3 starter need to mod juz can fit...got any model can direct PNP??(mine 1 is manual)

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
hi all sifu there.....can i know how to mod or change the starter sound like v6sound??
i had listen that the evo3 starter need to mod juz can fit...got any model can direct PNP??(mine 1 is manual)
Use VR4 starter

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
aik,ayell finally is here..hehehe..where have u been?? quiet jak..
JPJ block also lastnite,but nuthin..jst check lesen n roadtax. JPJ,4 me still ok..police...there jst clueless when it comes to giving out summons...tint rear window triangle,kena saman,.. exhaust tip jst change to chrome, saman....park inside the yellow line,(not obstructing traffic) also kena saman.. friends S2000 twin tail pipe(its original from Honda!!!),sama oso kena saman...BODOHnyaaaaaaaaaa

A Post Every 5 Mins

For a company that only had a single core model in its lineup, one that’s based on a design from more than half a century ago, Caterham has done itself well to stay in the black and keep making light, fuss-free and fun to drive machines.

However, they have recently expanded their lineup with the more track-focused SP/300.R that has the likes...