4G91 Gang..

skyline_maniac

Nov 19, 2003
www.trevormoorehouse.i8.com
aiya....yesterday u guys had TT ka?

sorry tajul....yesterday was quite bz.....i was on the other line when u called....didnt know there was a sudden TT for 4G91 kakis also....

lol....wasted.....so how many headcount this time? hehehe

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
aiya....yesterday u guys had TT ka?

sorry tajul....yesterday was quite bz.....i was on the other line when u called....didnt know there was a sudden TT for 4G91 kakis also....

lol....wasted.....so how many headcount this time? hehehe
Thats why, didnt wanna call u earlier coz i'm worried if suddenly canceled. Thats why called u on the very day.. but no problem lah.. there will be a next time hopefully.. heheheh

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
If everything goes as planned, my car will masuk bengkel next week.. Dont wanna bother wif the front subframe first.. Must do overhaul.. Huahahah..

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
overhaul only arrr? not turning it into monster? are u sure hehehhehehe

carlyap

Jun 9, 2008
Hi .. to all members ..

Where can i get 4G91 Half cut. ??

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
chopshop will be a gud place to look for hehehe

hAz

Feb 17, 2007
If everything goes as planned, my car will masuk bengkel next week.. Dont wanna bother wif the front subframe first.. Must do overhaul.. Huahahah..
erm....wat's the front subframe??
hehehe

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
the area that get bengkok when u hit a railguard hahahah

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
heheheh joe manader! where u got that info eh? :P

hAz

Feb 17, 2007
abg2..

my car got white smoke coming out oredi...
i go to a few mechs n they r not sure...
they say have to do dis n dat..
basically top overhal..
until i met this 1 mech, he sed its my valve seal..
only change dat..he has d tool,
he sed costs rm250++...
btol ka valve seal?

Hi friends!

Greetings from the sunny Mauritius.

This Nippon lady came to us for an enhancement. The car was in good shape in every way apart from being rather wrongly cared for in the paint department. It had a previous detailing job somewhere and a few visits to local car washes. It had sanding marks inflicted but not removed and holograms all over resulting from wrong machining techniques/ aggressive products and pads on a notoriously soft factory black Honda paint, Nighthawk Black...