4G91 Gang..

skyline_maniac

Nov 19, 2003
www.trevormoorehouse.i8.com
partyJOE said:
not pancit... tyre koyak aredy... rim bengkok summo....
bang a huge rock dat day on jln tun razak...
3 cars kena same like me....
sum low life muthafucker put on the road to make afew extra bucks...
pundek betul... tried to avoid but kena da rim side lips...
ouchhhh....that seriously bad bro.....i feel ur pain...
damn those low-life faggots.....always lay traps on the road....

but nvm la joe....mayb its fated....hahah god knows u were planing to change to 15" rims....
so now u can start hunting for new rims de... :)
there one fella selling work racing replica rims...brand new..looks nice

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
cannot repair back meh??
last time i also kena once in JB
one side two tyre side wall also crack like urs

luckly my both rim not dent only scratch

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
badguy said:
cannot repair back meh??
last time i also kena once in JB
one side two tyre side wall also crack like urs

luckly my both rim not dent only scratch
repairing it this saturday...
i cud have safer the rim if just ran over the rocks...
but in my attempt to avoid it, i hit the side n made it worst...
sigh...

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
skyline_maniac said:
no probs bro...
yeah.....one fella selling....i know him as well
his nick is waja2003...here is the link
HTML:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=63241
oh day fella ha... i know him too... pro hatcher also...
only his nick is waja... but drives satria..hehe
anyway thx man... appreciate it...:tee:

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
Ouch.. that sure hurts bad.. lucky me i never got this kinda situation yet.. Onli last time when using 14", happened to me my tyre koyak after i ran into a pot hole.. 2 times lagi.. that time was trying out the GT Radial tyres (ori made in indon, jawa tyres).. that tyre side wall sucks big time.. my bro in law also experience same ting..

Now, its bidgestone or Yoko onli.. hahahaah.. talk about lesson learn the hard way..

Joe, ur homemade porn got MMS version ka, send to me lah.. i will do promo for u FOC.. huahuahua

skyline_maniac

Nov 19, 2003
www.trevormoorehouse.i8.com
oh...erm i seriously dont think that is advisable lor....
i know ....normally trucks and lorries will just re-thread thier burst/wear-off tyres....coz its expensive to replace those tyres....
but its damn risky.....very prone to bursting....
thats y u see a lot of lorries landed up in accidents on highway or trunk roads....
coz thier tyres burst....and they skidded off the road....
safety 1st bro.....never play when comes to tyres....i also kena once b4....lesson learned....tyres cannot jimat wan

erm!!! i wanna ask... izzit v put magnet in de oil filter one??? will it cause fuel comsuption high??? cos i put a small strange magnet on it... i felt de engine better.. but de FC lik abit high.... izzit normal????
by de way.. izzit de oil filter loacted under de car.... i drving WIRA SE.....
i saw a blue tin ...... i think tat is de oil filter... izzit????
n i wanan ask.. de magnet sure will get hot right if v drive... i touch it.. damn hot man!!!!!