Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

15" TAIWAN WORK IMOTION (new item)

Chassis and Wheels

15" TAIWAN WORK IMOTION (new item)

WAJA2003

15" TAIWAN WORK IMOTION (new item)RM900 nego+install+balancing

My shop hv TAIWAN work imotion stock coming..
So i post it up in here.
Spec below
15"X 6.5
offset 38
8 hole...pcd 100 n 114.3
weight i donno...but light than those WAJA rim lorr.
colour hv hyper sliver,white,dark bonze to choose
price RM900 nego or free gift ( installtion+ balancing+tyre pressure check.)
trade in accept. coem to look look lorrr...
Pic is look like below..

DSC00047.jpg

location in PJ jln 222,sec 51A. Shell petrol station.
012 3709977 ah cai
the price is can nego 1 ...dont worry...can trade in u oem or old rim.

can u pm me ur best price...

i'll trade in my old 15" rim.. how much can u give me?? a.s.a.p

Can u come PJ jln 222 SHELL PETROL station too see???
trade u rim need see u rim condition gehhh...hehe..
best price u come n chat larr...ngam mahh deal lorrr...
nanti song song free u aligment lehhh..hehe

ok...ill call or sms u ok.. need to apply leave...long way to pj.. hope u'll give me nice price.. ;p

OK power of dream...............u ride EK arrr?? match with EK very nice.

no im going to fit it in wira.. im using eg .. but not fully converted to eg9 ... just started to build the wira.. ;p waiting ends of this month...

hi dude,
i have 2 questions
1st question - do you have any other colour ?
2nd question - do you only sell 15" ? dont have 16 or 17 " ?

bro, are the rims already available? u said it was coming. are your stocks limited? and how is the price with new std tyres?

rim man,
interested in ur rims.... any pics of the rim ur selllin?? when will it be available in ur shop? i want i want... but need detailed info first and find the cash... hehehe
show us the pics man... hehe

nice...

of couse hv nather colour.
dark bonze,hyper sliver,white.
this moment hv 2 set 15" hyper sliver in hand to test market.
15" more popular marrr ..
ya saiz hv 15",16" ,17" .

tolan said:
bro, are the rims already available? u said it was coming. are your stocks limited? and how is the price with new std tyres?

stock is puting in shop liao gehhh..
since u in PJ area u lunch tiem u can coem a look marr...

aizat2209 said:
rim man,
interested in ur rims.... any pics of the rim ur selllin?? when will it be available in ur shop? i want i want... but need detailed info first and find the cash... hehehe
show us the pics man... hehe

the pic mahh look 100% same as that black satria sample pic lorrr..
i dint hv digicam marrr......colour can choose.
now in my shop liao gehhh...RM900 nego

waja bro, how much the price rims + tyres?

RIM is around RM900 nego lorrr..
then tyre is rm140-150 a pcs for sime astra or sliverstone lorrr..

Please PM me the details for 17". very interested user here. willing to meetup asap!! thanks!!

littlevios said:
Please PM me the details for 17". very interested user here. willing to meetup asap!! thanks!!

hehe since u from PJ.. u come to meetup lehh..it was better ....
pj jln 222 u know rite??? shell petrol station...TQ

WAJA2003 said:
of couse hv nather colour.
dark bonze,hyper sliver,white.
this moment hv 2 set 15" hyper sliver in hand to test market.
15" more popular marrr ..
ya saiz hv 15",16" ,17" .

dude can u PM me ur best best best price for 16" white color one huh..for my waja...i got 17" kipas rim ... can trade in huh...

A Post Every 5 Mins

want to ask sifoo2, if i want to swap NA 1.6 injection engine into my car, which engine will suit and jpj approve? i'd ask people they say if front wheel drive car cannot fit its engine into mine. if i got the money, i wish to swap one..mine now is 4g15 (g15b as stated at block) 8 valve carb...please sifoo2..