Work Emotion Taiwan Made 15inch

Chassis and Wheels

Work Emotion Taiwan Made 15inch

serenum

hello..

i want to sell my rims. (RIM only without tyre)

Imitiation Work emotion

only used for 1 month.

15inches

PCD100 and PCD114

Offset 38

no dent confirmed. view to appreciate.

Selling price = RM 800

DSC00401_resize.jpg

interested? please PM me or call me 0122396962.

thank you

why u wanna sell it??
where is ur location??
is it 8 hole??

PM me ur bext price :D

thanks arrowhead.

why i wanna sell it? because i need rims with offset 40 or 42.

location around wangsa maju / kl.

and yeah.. 8holes rim.

best price? call me if you interested enough.

thank you satriani for bumping my thread.

ur advan 16inch lo.. if wrap with advan neova.. perfecto package.

hahahah

Originally posted by sparco89@Apr 22 2005, 00:58
wow.. nice rim... wheres your location...??
[snapback]916952[/snapback]​

location wangsa maju area or setapak area.

item still available.

weih tak tahan for track day izzzit???
hehehe wanna trade wit me..... :P

Can fit to my Honda Jazz huh ? Not sure liao, coz i dunno my offset & pcd

sure, JAZZ can fit because this rim got 8 holes ma. hehe

offset should be no problem. u must use 195/50/R15 tyre size.

Originally posted by serenum@Apr 22 2005, 15:18
sure, JAZZ can fit because this rim got 8 holes ma. hehe

offset should be no problem. u must use 195/50/R15 tyre size.
[snapback]918576[/snapback]​

So, what tire u are using right now ? I can only use 195/50/R15 is it ? Do u knew the exact pcd & offset of my car ?

im using advan neova 195/55/R15.
currently.. i have problem because my front tyre touching with my front fender.
should be no problem if i using 195/50/R15.

thats why i need other rims that has offset 40 or 42.. so the rims can go inside a lil bit with out touching fender.

actually i dont know your offset and pcd but seems this rim has 8 hole (which is can use both PCD 100 or PCD114) .. so regarding PCD for your should be no problem.

hope this help. thanks

hi axxell.. price is nego a lil bit.. call me for further details.

Super_Cheap!!! Posted Today, 11:29 AM
price izzit wit tyre or without tyre?

if jus the rim how much?

serenum Apr 20 2005, 19:32 Post #1

Advanced Member

Group: Members
Member No.: 2764

hello..

i want to sell my rims. (RIM only without tyre)

Imitiation Work emotion

only used for 1 month.

15inches

PCD100 and PCD114

Offset 38

no dent confirmed. view to appreciate.

Selling price = RM 800

... B)

rim still available.

price can nego. call me for more information.

still avaiable or not?

can nego huh?
call me plz 016-3911174
interested