4 Gen2 owners.. join Gen2 club today..

nyzam

Feb 27, 2006
dah join tapi tak leh log in... id pun sama gak ngan zerotohundred nie... kalu admin g2c nie baca forum nie... tolong ler beri access

MIVEC_Stroker

Nov 16, 2003
Subang Jaya
problemz logging on to Gen2 site

Hi ya'll...:regular_smile:
ive registered oledi on da official Gen2 site.but i cant seem to log on...watz goin on?da site not active izzit?but then i can c users indicated browsing thru or active on da taskbar at da end of da page...newayz jus tot id let who ever is in charge noe... :confused_smile: :Not_Impressed:

ham

Jan 11, 2006
:regular_smile: maybe some people cannot log in to G2C website coz sometimes I also facing this problem....

Admin, I think your server sometimes got problem rite?

hopefully u all can fix it...

MIVEC_Stroker

Nov 16, 2003
Subang Jaya
Tq...tq...

Hi y'all...:regular_smile:
TQ Manhunt & Gen2JP 4 ur assistance...very much appreciated.
supposed to collect my Gen2 today...c how it goes...car's been redi oledi but been delayed 4 a week oledi bcoz of da no. plate,registration & maulidurrasul holiday..wait n c i guess.hav a nice day y'all...:regular_smile:

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
Jimboree said:
jantan buruan,

trade rear spoiler or not?
jim , i think no go lah..wanna keep my backside as standard looking as possible.. minus the trumpet-tipped N1 box.
hope you ok..

Jimboree

May 16, 2006
www.cardomain.com
manhunt said:
jim , i think no go lah..wanna keep my backside as standard looking as possible.. minus the trumpet-tipped N1 box.
hope you ok..
no worries man...it was just an idea...guess i'll just have the entire rear portion black...lol

wishnu

Mar 19, 2006
Gc2

registered in GC2 but cant login...hope anyone can assist me...
or do i need register again....:cry_smile:

Hi guys

Allot of you knows I am a hardcore TiTAN fan - so please let me state clear that the following post is of my own will and not instructed by TiTAN.

This post is meant to help TiTAN users - based on the experience of a TiTAN user (me)

Now - the main issue I want to share / talk about is the 2 times complete free tuning. It is still valid, but this is how one should do to make the most out of it.

Why? because some people does not seem to be 1000% satisfied after numerous tuning...