3 White R34 GTTs!

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
This thread is about getting everyone together...not just white Gtt's. That did start the ball rolling 4 years back and we still keep in touch till today. So happens there is more white skylines than any other colour back in those days. Hope this thread stays on top as a general discussion for everyone. Many cheers!

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
hi do pm me too if got any TT yea....
cheers :itsme::itsme::itsme:

Bump: hi do pm me too if got any TT yea....
cheers :itsme::itsme::itsme:

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006
Well, i have some done up for Nissan sportscar family.

Skyline GTR is Father, Fairlady is Mother, Silvia is Son or daughter depends on the owner, as well GTT or GTS is a eldest brother or sis from Silvia.... hahaha Hope 1 time i can see a photo tat with Skyline standing left of silvia and Fairlady right of it tat sure,as well Silvia in Middle... and GTT beside silvia too, hahaha so can see it out a Family nissan sports car... Dun blame me, i just got nothing to do,so do it out some story of nissan... wahahaha

piggyracer

Aug 21, 2005
Nismo S-Tune: No prob man...we talk about anything as Driftmeister said....discuss about aliens pun jadi lah... :-)

Maz87: I think I lost you there...

Semperfi: Exactly my sentiments too...what da *tooot*??? haha

Jaff: You organize a blast to somewhere when satigue is back in Oct la. He misses his baby ...in the meantime, can still have TTs for the other members. Eh where is Dino?

I'll bring a new GTT member to the next TT (if I can make it :-p )

S

semperfi

Nismo S-Tune: No prob man...we talk about anything as Driftmeister said....discuss about aliens pun jadi lah... :-)

Jaff: You organize a blast to somewhere when satigue is back in Oct la. He misses his baby ...in the meantime, can still have TTs for the other members. Eh where is Dino?

:rofl::rofl: :listen:

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008

GOOD and WONDERFUL spirit you got right there!! :adore: :adore: :adore:

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Piggyracer : He needs to stretch the car a little since you always sayang it so much till you hardly drive it out for a Blast. Anyway I trust your next wild ride would smack our butts till Kingdom come...keke

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005

piggyracer

Aug 21, 2005
Apparently he joined one of the TTs but something happened. Car battery died. I guess I left it in my porch for too long but I did tell the guy to watch out for the battery. He got it changed and now she's purring again I'm sure. Hope he'll drive it like how its meant to be driven (as Jaf always say, pedal to the metal). I drive it like a datsun 120Y oni....but jaga like my wife.
I'm driving an uncle's car for now...new C200K....so when I meet you guys for TT, don't bully me k. Still hoping to get my GTR one day...haha

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
He was supposed to join us for a drive but that fateful morning, car battery died. :(

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Battery issue really makes the car run terribly since everything really on proper voltage no below than 13volt. Usually when u notice your car idles funny, or when usual morning start-up take longer. Just my 2 cents.

Piggyracer : I love the new C200k design, looks more like a man's car now. U can always join us for a blast (with aircon ON), sure will be just beside of us in the twisties...

javascript:emoticon(';)')

i use the ae101 engine... the prob. is my engine is shut down suddenly during traffic jam when i use air-cond...but temp is not high (i mean middle)....