2006 Turkey, Istanbul

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
of course, we can't forget F1 babes... :biggrin:

Turkey is islamic country too, hai... disappointed if compare with Sepang pit babe.

prodigy

No doubt Turkey is an Islamic country but they're basically situated in the gateway between the east and the west. You find that the people there have got very exotic looks. Half muslim, half mat salleh look. I was in KLCC few days back and i saw this super beautiful middle east lady. She's got the most beautiful eyes that i've seen. Really fair, nice skin and has the typical middle east look but a lot more refined. Best part, she wasn't wearing those 'burqa' clothing and actually "let go half ball". My gawd, she's stunning!

OK, sorry back to F1 discussion, Raikkonen currently topping the free practice time sheet. Hopefully we have some good news from Mclaren. This track is quite a notorious one and demands high concentration from the drivers. There was one corner, like a S curve corner that has caught out many drivers. Plus, its quite a good track for overtaking. Its a shame i'm gonna miss this race as i'll be going on holiday. Predicting a good race on Sunday.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Kimi commented earlier tough job for the team to repeat the success last year, because this year car is simply... not good enough.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
that's Nick??? never know that he got the "hidden compartment" down there. :laugh:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Schumi's 2 mistake at the same corner cost him pole position.
What's the strategy Ferrari have for Massa's pole?

Slipknot Fanatic

Jul 3, 2005
HELL
Maybe Ferrari's strategy is to make Massa block the two Renault's but since Michael did not get pole position then maybe it will all come to pit-stop's during the race.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i believe massa will try his best to block alonso start from third.
where alonso will try to overtake from schumi P2 instead of from the back of Massa P1.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Massa: "Schumi bro, dun be so sad, I know I just stole your P1 and now the media focus is on me, not you... chill..." :biggrin: :biggrin:

hai guys..

my story...
i want buy a 2nd car, so now i try to find out a new car model Honda Civic 1.8 and bmw e46 1.9.

so any opinion can share with me what the best car should i buy?
honda civic 1.8 or BMW e46 1.9. :burnout:

what difference endurance honda civic and BMW e46 ?

any opinion can share with me..