-ASKING RM650 (nego)
-add RM100 for full installation+full settings
-(must install by us)

interested pls pm/sms/call me

STEVEN 016-3943182

====bump===

blugu

Sep 13, 2004
complete engine with wiring i think around rm1.5-2K.

not really sure about the gearbox rojak thinggy, but i think better get 1.6/1.8 gearbox. price probably around 1.8K complete with installation for auto to manual transmission. maybe u can get better price.

blugu how much u paid for PnP a 4G92P's head? power gain?
I guess I'm a bit lucky here, when i bought the engine(2nd hand from a friend's friend), it was already been mod by the previous owner, he also had change the original valve spring to hard one. Lucky me...:biggrin: ( I bought it for Rm1k without g/box and now im using the original iswara g/box with clutch cable)
The best part is, i can easily outrun the toyota ke-30 with 4A-GE engine (My friend oso)
The worse part, my engine fuel supply is running lean, I'm currently looking for fuel regulator and injector to cope up with this problem.

blugu

Sep 13, 2004
You can get higher torque with this old skool modification

iswara204

guys, i was just wondering..if any of u all is using a 92DOHC block?

better than the 92p block?

any of u all increased ur compression ratio for ur 92p annot? using wat size metal casket?

boy...

Sep 19, 2007
Bro iswara 204, actually 92p and 92 DOHC block is same, im using 1.5mm metal gasket, the power is so extreme.....if using 1.5mm gasket, the compression same with the SOHC

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
Tq.. Tq.... :biggrin:

amad108..

Jul 27, 2004
Bro iswara 204, actually 92p and 92 DOHC block is same, im using 1.5mm metal gasket, the power is so extreme.....if using 1.5mm gasket, the compression same with the SOHC
i tought if using thicker metal gasket ur losing compression.. if not mistake original compression ratio is 10:1.. how come the power so xtreme?:confused:.. summore 1.5mm
izzit either it's sohc or dohc does hv same compression ratio?

myazarah

Dec 5, 2006
4g92p reporting in..nak tny skit sape2 yang ada xperience...aku plan nak tuka cable plug..ape jenis yg bagus utk enjin ni eh??tq..

boy...

Sep 19, 2007
i tought if using thicker metal gasket ur losing compression.. if not mistake original compression ratio is 10:1.. how come the power so xtreme?:confused:.. summore 1.5mm
izzit either it's sohc or dohc does hv same compression ratio?
i using the 1.5mm coz wanna install the mivec piston together....but after all gaw dim d, still cant find the piston, so hv to using it 1st loh....i dunno, after done the twin cam project, whole car power totally difference....:burnout:

This happened at around 11:30 am on 5th October 2011.

I have video footage of the guy after he was caught and made some snapshots which I have now uploaded.

And here's the star of the show. What piece of work he is.

The two cops were on their patrol in their Waja and spotted this guy. He probably looked suspicious so the cops told him to pull over for a check. He didn't stop. He took off on his...