1.6ers Owners (Mitsi/Proton)

tymleo

Oct 4, 2004
anyone know which fuel pump is suitable for 4g92p??? i want a higher flow fuel pump from other cars. my fuel pump just break down.

can try evo unit....but not sure if direct fit or not...

cskean

Feb 21, 2005
Any 1.6 (A) SOHC owners here?

Care to share whats your current FC with the petrol price of RM1.80/l?

Mine is RM50 for 200km+-, which I think is very high.

My engine is untouch and the year of my wira is 1997, running on 195/50/15.

What could be the possible that cause such high FC?

Your info is highly appreciated.

Thank you.

Any 1.6 (A) SOHC owners here?

Care to share whats your current FC with the petrol price of RM1.80/l?

Mine is RM50 for 200km+-, which I think is very high.

My engine is untouch and the year of my wira is 1997, running on 195/50/15.

What could be the possible that cause such high FC?

Your info is highly appreciated.

Thank you.

errr...mine was constantly 280-310km+-(rm50@27liter) for sensible town driving...
and running with 185/60/14 tyre.....(my car was satria btw)....

have ur engine consume engine oil???

serviced on schedule??(engine oil and trans oil)

condition of spark plug....

all these basic thing worth to check first...and i was running totally stock engine,stock exhaust..only install trans-oil cooler and cold air intake pipe (the one that have bellmouth funnel and flexible pipe)

Jan 3, 2008
Dah x active ke thread ni?
Bru nk try active2 join forum~ :D
Owner 92P cket2 rojak~ Hehe!
Mcm biase, ad je problem nk tanye2~ :D

as usual la...many ppl convert to more powerfull engine already..... :biggrin:

Jan 3, 2008
Pomen GTR can even remain in this thread, how come other's gone? :D
Juz joined WOC on FB, oso seems to be alone there~
But sumtimes i still see cars with ZTH sticker anywhere~
How is that? Not so active or else?

offcourse la FB is more powerfull and faster to reach than forums....

many other forum oso quite slow already due to all migrated to fb already...hehehehe...

me?just do forum walking and drop by see-see look-look only.... :biggrin:

Jan 3, 2008
Ya lohh~ semua FB sapu~ Haha!
i go thru almost all forum about wira, all the same~
its 2011, fb era aredy~ wut can do, juz follow~ :D
neway, thx for respond~ nubie here :D

Hey guys, happy fasting n hope all is well...
Do any 1 know where i could get te37 tokyo time attack 16inches rims??
I really love them but sadly i need to use a 8hole rim cos my back n front pcd is not d same.
if any1 has any info pls pls plsssss let me know!!!
I m base in sban.. so not to far plssss.
:burnout: