Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Originally posted by pdj1103@Mar 2 2005, 11:36
pm me if you hv bodykits for honda stream wif details and lowest of the lowest price.. ;)
yesh yesh UGMPM

chuan88

Sep 11, 2004
A) For Nissan Altima Spoiler M037
do u have metallic sky blue? New & no scratch?What's the material?
what is ur best price?
inclusive of installation on the spot?

B) What other body parts u have for Nissan (Bluebird SSS)Altima 1994?
I cant seem to find it in ur pic-cataloque?
eg front & rear bumper
stone/mud-guard
headlights & rear lights
wipers
can u show me where?
Thanks. :rolleyes: :D

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Originally posted by chuan88@Mar 4 2005, 01:00
A) For Nissan Altima Spoiler M037
do u have metallic sky blue? New & no scratch?What's the material?
what is ur best price?
inclusive of installation on the spot?

B) What other body parts u have for Nissan (Bluebird SSS)Altima 1994?
I cant seem to find it in ur pic-cataloque?
eg front & rear bumper
stone/mud-guard
headlights & rear lights
wipers
can u show me where?
Thanks. :rolleyes: :D
I PMed you the nissan altima price already...
metallic sky blue as in the product color??
no woo...mine comes in white color...
yes it is new...no scratch (from kilang)
material is the normal white fiber they use for spoiler

sorry bro...
I dun provide installation...I only sell the goods

regarding ur question about other nissan altima parts...
very sorry I dun have any leads on how to get 'em :(
what I have is only the spoiler...but if i got any leads i will PM u pronto

cheers bro~

p/s
I got nissan altima wiper though...

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Originally posted by AE82GT@Mar 6 2005, 14:46
Rock Lee, where is my TRD windscreen sticker??? got pics to view? B)
U have my beloved PM... :wub:

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Thanks a lot guys for ur support...
love u all :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:

I wanna sorry to a few ppl...

AE82GT - really sorry bro...3/3 failure..hehe
jeremylj - sorry about the waja rear visor
cybernation - hehhehehhehehehhehhehehhehehehehehe
daihard62 - sorry for the delay tat time :)
alvins - sorry bro have to postpone laiow
jtsc - sorry bro have to postpone laiow

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
hehe back from NS laiow...
ZTH.com change so much...
hopefully i can serve zth mates like 3 months ago...

p/s
those PMed me 3 months ago about some problems please PM back...i deleted everything in my inbox edi...thanks a lot

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
hi rocky welcome back,

waiting for u long long time =)

how much is KD003L kelisa spoiler with 3rd breaklight ? pm me for best price thx.

and do you got new design for kelisa skirrting ?

set'suryo

Jan 2, 2005
bro...u have mirage cyborg(mivec) side skirts or not??? is it fiber,pu or original??? i'm looking the original one..unless the pu look 100% like original...anything plz sms me... 012-3562138

currently using L5 kit boost at 0.9 1 bar like tat.

then..... edi change the fuel pump n injector...
piston skim edi...

using EMS MT4.

when tarik rpm till high... abt 5/6K like that..
will keluar sikit bunyi macam besi ketuk besi...

how come like that....