[Q] Ideal Suspension Set Up for SO4 ...

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
As I'm planning to change back to non-adjustable abs, would like 2 seek ur advise on the ideal abs & spring for street use car (SO4).

FYI, Im currently using APM Adjs Abs and prior 2 that, I used GAB performance abs + GAB spring... and Im using 16" rim.

I was told that Eibach Spring + Koni Abs is an ideal set up and most of civic folks using this; mind to share urs so tat I can compare the available suspension system out there?

My budget is within RM800.

Thanks.

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
J101 bro, dun b so harsh la...come on man... budget is always a budget...which can top up depending on the situation hehe...

All I want to know is whats the most ideal performance abs+spring....my budget is just an indication la.

Since u r the expect or whatever u name urself...or if u think my question is too easy for u to answer, i wud appreciate if you could just ignore my thread.

fzalcivic

Jul 24, 2007
tanabe oso ok.i used it oredy till now+used ek9 abs.suitable for street used n look nice.

shfish

Mar 15, 2006
Koni & Eibach comby for me...been using it for 4 years now.

As stated.. how to take care of it?

meaning.. what stuff to use or applied... coz it is easily get light scratches and dull in time..

will AutoSol do the job? any other products?