Mebbi 5hb kawe go back to kg bro..
Prepared ur Monster 3S dulu siap2 nati
buleh test nga KE86 kawe, huhu..

if 5hb cannot dey prepare la bro.
nok find bare2 dio pon eat time doh.
but try to run before raya nih..
someone careless make you sadless.

KE86 Atuk + KE86 Haris = vromm..vroomm..litar gunung

---------- Post added at 12:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:29 PM ----------

tis hari laya not hear have game ka?
adjust2 la..

AtukFC

May 1, 2006
Not same level lar bro, Dato Harris every friday training at Go-Kart Track
Gunung to celen Tg. Djan, I laps Bukit Grik pon xlepas coz feel gayat2
drive RWD..

cruiser78

Jul 5, 2008
there is one day, i was driving from alor star to tumpat, when i got to bukit gerik after tasik banding, there was one Skyline cucuking my car, i know la my car buruk but at that time a bit fast becos it was getting dark. Corner punya corner, that skyline still cucuk, i slow down my car and give left signal to let him potong, but he don't want. kwe derah do derah, kawe slow, dio slow atek, so i said to my myself, ooo... i worang mau main ka? takpa la... go faster about 130-140, of course la that skyline still can cucuk mudah-mudah, a few minutes later, my ekor membuang... apsal haa? so i slow down and stopped, that skyline proudly tarik gear dengan agahnya litah kito.. laaaa... tayar blakey alik kiri ambo hancur lebur doh, Cilakak, babi nyupoh apo balo semua tubik maso tuh... so i change the tyre and continue my journey...

about 10 minutes later, it rained and the road became licin, then a few minutes later there was a crowd in front of me, i thought there is an accident and guess what? that particular skyline already teguling tayar 4 butir alik atah, huh agah sangat tadi litah kito, padey muko.... but after that I was thinking... If my tyre did not pecah, mano tahu kito pun jadi supo skyline tu, takut berat lagi.... tayar kawe pecoh tadi BALO KO? RAHMAT???? Huh kenaling gok bilo mikir

AtukFC

May 1, 2006
Skalo people from Klate gok tuh..

Harris3s

Dec 18, 2003
Kota Bharu Kelantan
Huh...what language u talk round about arr?i try to understand but cannot lar...someone hv eaten budu alot...thats why broken spana engelish speak like a speaker masjid....hehe3

Steady puok kito....long live Jus TokGuru

AtukFC

May 1, 2006
He3..juz want prove to moderator people here not 'clever' speaking
English, can try but like lizard speak with pok'korr..

P/S: Budu = Salty Fish Paste

AtukFC

May 1, 2006
Hahaha..gelenyar like pondae Limoh.!

ajik8953

Aug 17, 2006
w.b-p.mas-mnjg
there is one day, i was driving from alor star to tumpat, when i got to bukit gerik after tasik banding, there was one Skyline cucuking my car, i know la my car buruk but at that time a bit fast becos it was getting dark. Corner punya corner, that skyline still cucuk, i slow down my car and give left signal to let him potong, but he don't want. kwe derah do derah, kawe slow, dio slow atek, so i said to my myself, ooo... i worang mau main ka? takpa la... go faster about 130-140, of course la that skyline still can cucuk mudah-mudah, a few minutes later, my ekor membuang... apsal haa? so i slow down and stopped, that skyline proudly tarik gear dengan agahnya litah kito.. laaaa... tayar blakey alik kiri ambo hancur lebur doh, Cilakak, babi nyupoh apo balo semua tubik maso tuh... so i change the tyre and continue my journey...

about 10 minutes later, it rained and the road became licin, then a few minutes later there was a crowd in front of me, i thought there is an accident and guess what? that particular skyline already teguling tayar 4 butir alik atah, huh agah sangat tadi litah kito, padey muko.... but after that I was thinking... If my tyre did not pecah, mano tahu kito pun jadi supo skyline tu, takut berat lagi.... tayar kawe pecoh tadi BALO KO? RAHMAT???? Huh kenaling gok bilo mikir

alhamdulillah..luckily it's not demo hok terguling four² tyre on air...there's hikmah beside ur tyre burst up...grik hill nih not easy to predict..not like akina hill...hehe..akina hill where got gajah melintas...kawe also samtime lyn grik hill jgk..if parok wif my humble ride..jus honk2 la ye...kawe dok w.b...

cruiser78

Jul 5, 2008
alhamdulillah..luckily it's not demo hok terguling four² tyre on air...there's hikmah beside ur tyre burst up...grik hill nih not easy to predict..not like akina hill...hehe..akina hill where got gajah melintas...kawe also samtime lyn grik hill jgk..if parok wif my humble ride..jus honk2 la ye...kawe dok w.b...
WB? Warner Brothers or Wakah Baghu... Kito skalo gi Brangay, Chabay Tigo. Set-set wange wasak wappi... hhahaha. Yeah, you're right, no gajah litah at akina hill, at akina also have road lighting. Bukay gappo... just naik angin that day... usually around 80-100 jah when driving along that area... Just follow those 'awok-awok weiroong' blood.... because my age not 'awok-awok weicha'... yet laaa...

bus_3rd

May 18, 2008
long time no c this thread..
hoh....shock sayo hear yor stori..no snap pic skyline tu kor want to see etek haha..kube lanar ayat..

cruiser78

Jul 5, 2008

P/S: Budu = Salty Fish Paste
hok ambo jupo not salty fish paste, it tulih Achovies Ketchup, Kicap Ikan Bilis... alah tupak nu, kilay near kalay kubor area... Guys.... what budu brand you feel have the greatest taste.... best if we can campur with petrol that can make our AE goes faster and save more minyak... hahaha

We have with us today a rather special Toyota Vellfire, unlike the common ones you see on the road, this is the G's Edition. With a sleek looking upgrade on the body, red calipers, black wheels, and that murdered out sinister feeling when you look at the car in the front. Check out what we did to the car fresh from the recon car dealership...