http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/LE26.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/LE28.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/LE22.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/LE21.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/LE20.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/LE13.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/LE4.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/LE17.jpg

any LE owners that r in kelantan can PM me if interested in joining our group.
maybe in this 30hb, an event will be held.

update teh tarik session 17/02/06

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/17 Feb 2006/17Feb061.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/17 Feb 2006/17Feb062.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/17 Feb 2006/17Feb063.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/17 Feb 2006/17Feb064.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/17 Feb 2006/17Feb0623.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/17 Feb 2006/17Feb0622.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/17 Feb 2006/17Feb0621.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/17 Feb 2006/17Feb0615.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/17 Feb 2006/17Feb0614.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/17 Feb 2006/17Feb0613.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/17 Feb 2006/17Feb0612.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/17 Feb 2006/17Feb068.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/17 Feb 2006/17Feb066.jpg

Update!!
03-04-06

Trip To Pantai Batu Buruk, Terengganu..
17 LE + 1 KE30 (waiting at Batu Buruk)

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y134/asraf8/4AG Trip Batu Buruk/4AG267.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y134/asraf8/4AG Trip Batu Buruk/4AG265.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y134/asraf8/4AG Trip Batu Buruk/4AG218.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y134/asraf8/4AG Trip Batu Buruk/4AG204.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y134/asraf8/4AG Trip Batu Buruk/4AG183.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y134/asraf8/4AG Trip Batu Buruk/4AG180.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y134/asraf8/4AG Trip Batu Buruk/4AG152.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y134/asraf8/4AG Trip Batu Buruk/4AG142.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y134/asraf8/4AG Trip Batu Buruk/4AG82.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y134/asraf8/4AG Trip Batu Buruk/4AG64.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y134/asraf8/4AG Trip Batu Buruk/4AG19.jpg

Update!!
Trip to Tasik Banding. Perak..
Just 12 cars from Kelantan VS 2 cars from Kedah..

UPDATE!!

31 August 2006.
16 LE from Kota Bharu goes to Tasik Kenyir in Terengganu... Sadly My Car wasnt there.. engine got problem maa...

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir125.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir121.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir112.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir110.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir108.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir106.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir99.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir95.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir88.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir91.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir63.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir58.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir52.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir50.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir49.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir48.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir32.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir24.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f278/LevinGT/Tasik Kenyir/Kenyir21.jpg

4AGTE

Apr 22, 2005
Kota Bharu
thanx,
well we can still be brothers...
if our group go to kl then we can meet..
:)

AE82GT said:
bro, nice pics.....wish to join u guys....but im at KL.....

4AGTE

Apr 22, 2005
Kota Bharu
thanx to all.
but i`m still not sure how to links with other LE group in malaysia..
before this i`m sure LE owners is one of the active organisation.anybody got any idea to contact them.maybe i can get any information and be brothers with all LE group in malaysia.

AE82GT

Apr 17, 2004
Klang Valley
Now, i think no more LE club but got group called KUPETO mostly are from Seremban member...i dun hv any contact lor...u can try to see at Toyota thread....under LE Club..

azuaneman

Feb 18, 2004
Melaka Kelantan
azuan85.fotopages.com
wah, how come i dunno there unofficial TRD@LE at kelantan. there're so MANY LE at kelantan, so hard to recognize. huhu, interested lol, kelantanese, but i'm still studying at MLK, drive SE. got 2x more LE's at home, kB, lastime using LE, but changing to SE. maybe i can join next time.. tunggu cuti la :D

taukey

Oct 24, 2005
Yeah Bebeh!!!

Fuyoo..nice cars!!! 4AGTE, where the place u always 'main-main'?? I'm currently in Melaka rite now..studying same place with azuaneman..i'm using LE too.

Erm, any particular form to singup ur Kelantan Unofficial LE Group? So, just let me in ur club hehehee, but sorry if im missing the place bcoz im here in melaka...tunggu la aku n azuaneman tu cuti, we meet there! See yAa!!

4AGTE

Apr 22, 2005
Kota Bharu
Thanx taukey...
we all welcome new member.there is not yet any form or anything like it but maybe in the future there will be.
if ur in kelantan then just call me..
ash 0129575326
dont worry all these guys are really friendly...
in 30/3/06 we will go to Pantai Batu Buruk.. Terengganu..
if ur in here that time, then u can join us...

got some updates pic of TT sesion today..

4AGTE

Apr 22, 2005
Kota Bharu
thanx AE82GT,
by the way do u know where can i get front skirt for LE.fiber 1 olso can...
if u know pls tell me... really need to prepare my ride before end of march..

AE82GT said:
4AGTE, nice pics u got there...post more pics la if you got any activities.....Thanks...

i wan to change my gbox from 4g15 m tu 4g91 a. do i need to put ecu and wayering semula? recently, i went to kedai potong at bentong, and they said, i have to put the ecu and rewayering also, but some of them said no need to do that. mana satu betul ni???