Att Kelantan Toys..

4AGTE

Apr 22, 2005
Kota Bharu
To all Toyota member in Kelantan area or whereever u are.
we r planning a trip to Cameroon Highland at 30th March..
for now LE owners and also several SE owners has already confirm to participate in this trip..All SEG owners are welcome......
we'll take off from Kota Bharu in 30th March and then we will staying at apartrment over there.In the 31th we will come back to Kota Bharu...
If anyone interested pls contact me ASAP since we want to confirm the apartment.
also u can come to Stadium at Friday afternoon to meetup.we all Lepak there every Friday.

ash
012-9575326
019-9945375
JBQ6003

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
wow so late.... at 6 ka, not afternoon oledi tu, evening doh....
ok la i will be there....

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
wow still raining out there bro... seens like it gonna raning all the day,
if raining also jadi ka the gathering?

After lodging traffic police report thn only gt free time 2 post it...2day was a bad day i ever meet...At here,i should THANK GOD that still let me in piece,so that i can post at here...THX GOD...My fren and i were totally no injured at tis incident...

lets talk about the incident,2day was a rainy day in penang, somemore the wind is damn strong,i went out to grab my lunch...while i m driving,i saw the tree at left side was going fall down bt nt like...but i think tat i wont so bad luck...