Diy : Air Twister - Swirl The Air !

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
Originally posted by ksgoh+Aug 13 2004, 04:35 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ksgoh @ Aug 13 2004, 04:35 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by gavan@Aug 10 2004, 11:57 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-ksgoh
@Aug 9 2004, 10:12 PM
hi gavan,
should be no problem since pc fan also made of plastic.....correct me if i'm wrong.....

lolz, should be okie lar, if the shape originally is twisted already, but mine was from round to twisted, could go back to the original shape if hot enough, i used the stove to soften those plasic, hair dryer wont seem to work for the PVC pipe i was using.....
what u mean by "hair dryer wont seem to work for the PVC pipe"? [/b][/quote]
lolz :P what i meant by that was that if use hair dryer, the heat is not enough to make the PVC pipe i was using to become soft and bendable...
i used direct fire to heat it up, that also takes long time for me to actually shape it.....

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by Joeker@Aug 29 2004, 07:39 PM
8 surbos (6 in intake and 2 in exhaust)
WAH LAU EH !!
So many surbo ??

:blink:

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
anyone got any broken fan to spare ?? i wanna DIY !!

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by trueno+Aug 31 2004, 04:20 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (trueno @ Aug 31 2004, 04:20 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ksgoh@Aug 31 2004, 01:15 PM
ya laa....did u tried liao, Joeker??
jl, u can try on ur civic too....hehe
JL driver civic one meh???not 130 liao?

but...so many surbo....got siao boh??? <_< 2 i think enough liao leh... [/b][/quote]
hahah :lol:
I got 2 cars now. Civic is my secondary Ride.

ksgoh,
You dunno Joeker.. He is the King of all kings in Car performance modification... He might have better mods on his sleeves other than just Air Twisters

don't you hate when ever you just finish washing up your car, some how it ends up collecting dust or some sort dirt and it ends up getting dirty.