BRclutch double pressure racing cover at RM450 for any model

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch is seeking for garage in selangor area to service our customer, great business opputunity! interest pls contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch is seeking for garage in selangor area to service our customer, great business opputunity! interest pls contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch is seeking for garage in selangor area to service our customer, great business opputunity! interest pls contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan.

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch is seeking for garage in selangor area to service our customer, great business opputunity! interest pls contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan.

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

akmar ismail

Jan 15, 2007
bro do u have anything that suit to my mivec ck(waja) gearbox?
What tge price?

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch is seeking for some garage in selangor area n KL area to service our customer, great business opputunity! interest pls contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan.

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch is seeking for some garage in selangor area n KL area to service our customer, great business opputunity! interest pls contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan.

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch is looking for Panel workshop to serve our customer...workershop tat interested, pls contact 0125206007/0165449556 bryan thx...

slackernel

Nov 6, 2008
bro bryan,

my car is 2000 civic EJ with just local sohc vtec originally with AT :love:, engine code is MF016 which is similar to sohc vtec D16Y8 US engine. already convert it to MT gb come from EG, the code for MT gb is s20. do u have the clutch cover for it? thanks... :adore:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
bro bryan,

my car is 2000 civic EJ with just local sohc vtec originally with AT :love:, engine code is MF016 which is similar to sohc vtec D16Y8 US engine. already convert it to MT gb come from EG, the code for MT gb is s20. do u have the clutch cover for it? thanks... :adore:
Thx for the detail info, for ur situation, better u contact me n we discuss on phone, if u dun mind. My contact is 0125206007/0165449556 Bryan.

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
This for proton wira 1.5 M ?
nope...for proton 1.5 got another design do contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan...

---------- Post added at 09:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:37 PM ----------

ok, will contact u tomorrow... tq...
sorry bro was busy while u call me tat day...do i've try contact u back later on...but no one pick up the phone....anyway...if u stil need to discuss about the clutch...do call me again...sorry for the in convenience....

Hi everybody,

I just bought an Altis 1.8 VVTI DOHC 16 valve M/T. It’s just done 2400km.

I was interested to know what are the First/ Basic things/ steps that I should do regarding its moding??...