nitrous_o2

Jun 10, 2006
Ipoh-JB-Vietnam
damn..!!! how much it costs u?
actually its not mine...
i brought my friend to the workshop i always go
the car bought and use for 5days then straight away went thru all these mod which took 2 months
total mod cost including rims estimated 22k

ermm....nice 4trottle....

but compare with single TB for turbo over 4trottle which one better?? :adore:

---------- Post added at 05:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:55 PM ----------

ermm....nice 4trottle....

but compare with single TB for turbo over 4trottle which one better?? :adore:

foofis

May 23, 2010
Johor
hmmm, if play drag, this myvi can win most car, but when it comes to handling like uphill, hard to predict since civic got good handling. depends on driver oso :)

---------- Post added at 05:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:45 PM ----------

to mod a myvi is 22k only...but if mod a civic the cost will be too high and still cant win against a evo...while if u driving a myvi and u chasing an evo imagine the face of the driver on an evo
cant win evo, then buy an evo.....hahah

kayour

Apr 5, 2006
sumtime people doesn't realy care if their car can only speeding on a straight road
mmmm....their money...their car:proud:

Just got 1 bottle of Tufoil from Tesco to try it out wonder if it's genuine.

Are Tufoil attracted to magnetic force?
I'm probably going to add a strong magnet on my oil filter and if Tufoil is attracted to magnets, then it'll be wasteful if I do that.