Test: Q8 Oils and Lubegard

GtiAuto

Oct 14, 2006
i bought last week Q8 oil for semi - Advance 10w40 - RM 90.00, Auto Gear Oil - RM 90.00 and lubegard - RM 60.00... if anybody want the oil can get at Gombak - HOKOMOTO RACING behind GIANT after SHEEL or i see also at RSone kepong in front Carefour.

After i use the Q8 oil my engine different. Not hard to start in morning and the engine so smooth. My car is suzy swift 1.3.

GTR2579

Mar 6, 2004
selayang-kepong
azmir said:
any one here using kancil(L5) engine that use Q8??need to know which type to use...semi or full synt??can anyone help??my car is using L5(turbo) engine...
small cc car can use
Q8 formula techno 5w-30 (semi)_RM31 per liter
Q8 formula G long life 5w-30 (fully)_RM49 per liter

cybreed

olSkool
Nov 8, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
www.randomshutter.com
huakenny said:
both are oil additive....

but wat the ingredient for each to make it so special. no body wil know...the best way is to try out urself to get the true n only answer...

hehe
I have tried tufoil... but have yet to try lubeguard... interesting... mush try some day... Im quite satisfied with tufoil.. but no harm also in testing out lubeguard :X-::regular_smile::_:

saya

Jan 27, 2006
Beranang
Fine, I have the pricing somehow! Where about to buy them?
My car is up for next service, sometime next month.

I am planning to try Tufoil but this Lubegard/Q8 seems interesting to me.
If I don't get it early Jan'07, I will for sure go ahead with this Tufoil.

NeoG

May 30, 2006
You can go to Sunway, i just got one selling RM89 only. I using it now, my engine no more screeming on the morning when starting it, & my engine seem stable and smooth when reving. Highly recomended Q8 oil......BTW i using Semi 10~40.

^_^y Cheerrrr.....

saya

Jan 27, 2006
Beranang
NeoG said:
You can go to Sunway, i just got one selling RM89 only. I using it now, my engine no more screeming on the morning when starting it, & my engine seem stable and smooth when reving. Highly recomended Q8 oil......BTW i using Semi 10~40.

^_^y Cheerrrr.....
Sunway? Such a huge area to cover. A little bit more specific, please:angel_smile:
Other than Sunway! Kajang may be or Kelana Jaya...:X-:

saya

Jan 27, 2006
Beranang
huakenny said:
just go to Eneos One utama, it just near to Kelana only
:shades_smile:
Thanks. I got the same answer from the main distributor this morning.
:embaressed_smile:

black_howling

Oct 12, 2005
thankx for the info...il drop by eneos later and get 4liters for my car...then must find service center to service savvy...:D

GTR2579

Mar 6, 2004
selayang-kepong
yesterday baru change gear oil since >50,000km,
so i try Q8 T55 (normal) manual gear oil + Lubegard (first time never try b4)
fuiyooo, now i feel my old 91 more pick up and lighten!!!
i think can go better mileages gua?

no long story......try it yourself.

GtiAuto

Oct 14, 2006
Q8 T55 arround RM 96.00 - RM 90.00........... u all must try Q8 oil... it's good for your lovely engine.......

anybody knows how to increase speed without transplant engine? engine 1.3 only. i want 1.3 engine cecah 180km/j macam mana mau bikin?