TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
hey_guy said:
Bro, u need the aircon ah? cuz i see yr air-con control panel is digital type. mine is the old fashion type lar... i wonder can install in my lude :Not_Impressed:

if possible i want to buy the air-con panel and the digital clock from u if u not using ah?

Hi bro, my current car have digital aircond, maybe u can take it from my car, but have to tell u wo.......louis also aiming my digital aircond:regular_smile: . My suggestion will be, better u ask how much for the market price, then i will sure quote cheaper then outside.

for the digital clock ar....i think better u don take mine, cos mine spolied liao. soli ar...

I haven convert engine yet, but now already got people aiming my parts liao......:confused_smile:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
i will convert my car on earlier of JULY, estimate in 2 weeks will settle everything lo......

now i am borrowing bonnet and fender from the chopshop, scared jpj not pass.....hehehehe...
i think my tinted glass might tear it also....:cry_smile:

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
Hi bro, my current car have digital aircond, maybe u can take it from my car, but have to tell u wo.......louis also aiming my digital aircond:regular_smile: . My suggestion will be, better u ask how much for the market price, then i will sure quote cheaper then outside.

for the digital clock ar....i think better u don take mine, cos mine spolied liao. soli ar...

I haven convert engine yet, but now already got people aiming my parts liao......:confused_smile:
ohh... will let u know on the air-con once discuss with louis. the clock i guess no choice lar... since yrs already spoil liao.

how abt ur metre? the mileage is it analog or digital in yr half cut?

maybe next time when i buy h/cut hope ppl can buy parts from me too. at least can cure my pocket a bit after spending so much buying h/cut :emoticon_U:

anyway, malacca got 1 chopshop selling h22a manual h/cut going for around 4K i think. worth it?

conversion cost around how much all in all?

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
louismhc said:
Huh?! Ur digital air-con cacat already ka?! Then i aim ur CF la...hahaha:X-:

mine is clock cacat lah. digital aircond still ok......:regular_smile:

I think market price is selling RM150++ for the digital aircond izzit?

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
hey_guy said:
ohh... will let u know on the air-con once discuss with louis. the clock i guess no choice lar... since yrs already spoil liao.

how abt ur metre? the mileage is it analog or digital in yr half cut?

maybe next time when i buy h/cut hope ppl can buy parts from me too. at least can cure my pocket a bit after spending so much buying h/cut :emoticon_U:

anyway, malacca got 1 chopshop selling h22a manual h/cut going for around 4K i think. worth it?

conversion cost around how much all in all?

IF (Halfcut < RM4500)
print "it is worth to buy"
ELSE_IF (Halfcut > RM4500) AND (Halfcut < RM4800)
print "the price is reasonable.
ELSE_IF (Halfcut > RM4800) AND (Halfcut < RM5000)
print "the price is slightly expensive
ELSE_IF (Halfcut > RM5000)
print "Damn Expensive, not worth at all"
END_IF

hehehehhee.......:regular_smile:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Actually in the market...H22A manual h/cut is less, but u still can find it, like me, i already found 3 manual h/cut in 1 week which these 3 h/cut is quoted me RM4500 and below. Got 1 fella quote me manual h/cut is RM5500..sot sot dei....

Don ever convince by other people that H22A manual very hard to find in the market, so the price is higher.

:regular_smile:

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
skyhawkheng said:
IF (Halfcut < RM4500)
print "it is worth to buy"
ELSE_IF (Halfcut > RM4500) AND (Halfcut < RM4800)
print "the price is reasonable.
ELSE_IF (Halfcut > RM4800) AND (Halfcut < RM5000)
print "the price is slightly expensive
ELSE_IF (Halfcut > RM5000)
print "Damn Expensive, not worth at all"
END_IF

hehehehhee.......:regular_smile:

* fucker. here oso wanna do programming ka? hahaha..

thomas h22a manual h/cut: i want =

#include <iostream.h>

main()
{
for(;;)
{
cout << "1) cigratte lighter plug (not the head,the whole thing)
2) steering
3) prelude carpet
4) drive side coin box";

}}

oi later i post la.. :P

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
louismhc said:
Huh?! Ur digital air-con cacat already ka?! Then i aim ur CF la...hahaha:X-:
bro, so u wanna get the digital air-con from thomas kah??
if not i will take from him :)

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
yo everybody i'm consider to custom made 3D style eye lids ..like the pic i post ..price still don know yet ..i will go to meet my friend this sunday ..so just need to c how many person interested then ask him quote for the best price...

any1 interested ?

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
hisha said:
yo everybody i'm consider to custom made 3D style eye lids ..like the pic i post ..price still don know yet ..i will go to meet my friend this sunday ..so just need to c how many person interested then ask him quote for the best price...

any1 interested ?

* like this ka?

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
bryant i will help u to ask for quotation for the bodykit u want to custom this sunday ..so price will tell u on next week la ..n borrow ur head light for me to custom made eye lids hehehe

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
hisha said:

any1 interested ?

Hi bro,

I am interested, coung me in pls....

i was wandering if there's anyone of you guys in this forum is from kuching or happened to know any used parts dealer in kuching who sells or keeps mirage 4g15 1.5 complete head. My car is proton wira 1.5 manual and recently i had some problem with its head and the piston arm. So, i would like to swap the original head with mirage 4g15 head. As far as i know, mirage 4g15 is a twincam engine,so besides replacing the defective head, at the same time i also would like to upgrade its performance...