it's not the top spec Z...AT version...

ken yeang

I remember last time when i sibuk-sibuk at a car accident scene, where ppl and police gathered and do their work, I overheard this conversation:

"War....ini aksiden banyak kuat. Tayar pun boleh cabut"

then another one said

"saya kesian itu tepi jalan punya pokok besar. Sudah 20 tahun tumbuh tepi jalan. Tarak buat hal. Diam-diam saja duduk tepi jalan. Itu bodo punya driver pigi langgar sama itu pokok juga".

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
TR...i think is PD highway towards to jln Rasah there.....few km's after tht pre-cast concrete and white horse tile's factory....

*scary*

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
any sign of tyre marks there? my friend pass by say don't have, means not skidded but is direct impact?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
any sign of tyre marks there? my friend pass by say don't have, means not skidded but is direct impact?
raining ma....the road is watery.....

rodcyprian

Mar 12, 2009
I hardly to buy a car like this, but he just bang it like that~
If i just got this car, i will drive like ladies and damn slow one at least for one or two months~
:banghead::banghead::banghead:

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
That Fairlady is Version T, which does not have Brembo and VDC (Vehicle dynamic control) also known as electronic stability system, but it got TCS(traction control)..drive FR car should be more careful because cant full throttle when in corner,not like a FF car, more worst in wet condition. I experienced before, my car get spin when too much thorttle even in dry condition.

rodcyprian

Mar 12, 2009
That Fairlady is Version T, which does not have Brembo and VDC (Vehicle dynamic control) also known as electronic stability system, but it got TCS(traction control)..drive FR car should be more careful because cant full throttle when in corner,not like a FF car, more worst in wet condition. I experienced before, my car get spin when too much thorttle even in dry condition.
Yupe, i totally agree with you!
I ever experience while sitting inside my friend's supra 1jzturbo... :thefinger::thefinger:
Damn and luckily hit nothing by that time while it lose control! :smokin::smokin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Two things he shouldn't speed at the first place:
1. Wet condition. The road is slippery.
2. Newly bought car. He should get use to the handling, braking and acceleration point of the car before really want to tackle a corner in high speed.

Amar Gencos

Jan 27, 2008
rossobloggy.blogspot.com
From the pics, my conclusion:

*Your money can buy a fast car, but not driving experience and skills.
*Doesn't mean you own a sports car, you will be safe in a car crash.
*If you are a total noob bout car, don't buy a fast car.
*Drive safely, and take it to a track if you want to drive fast. :biggrin:

As from my experience:
Wet road + turbocharged engine + full lock axle = Confirm I'll be driving slower than Kancil. Same issue, most of the time the tail will be sliding out.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007

As from my experience:
Wet road + turbocharged engine + full lock axle = Confirm I'll be driving slower than Kancil. Same issue, most of the time the tail will be sliding out.
agree, especially with FR cars the tail will be sliding more if you tackle a corner in wet..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

As from my experience:
We know lar you drifter already ..xP

What’s the deal?

Honda Malaysia has introduced a range of limited edition models based on the City and Jazz. Dubbed the City X and Jazz X respectively, both models are identified via their X emblems, hinting the exclusivity of the X Edition models.

What’s new?

• Daytime Running Lights (DRL)
  • Half-Leather Seats with embossed "X" motif
  • Trunk Tray...