Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

ken yeang

as paultan quoted, "creative concepts" :biggrin:
ZTH's 'Pimp My Ride Malaysia" oso got a lot of creative cars.
These car are better, as are not concepts but seen driven on our Malaysia Road.

ZTH's pimp cars lagi best...:biggrin:

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
I don mind if the yellow car, the white lil pick-up truck and the huge van go into production.. Of course, with some changes done to them before it goes into production.. I believe the exora chassis should not go to waste, can have a car with that chassis.. Maybe with campro turbo or a 2.0 engine..

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
yeah.. actually i do love concept car... if i really rich.. i plan to make a convertible Satria neo XD...

shasi122000

May 21, 2009

wat car is this ar????wen i saw this car today,i stand there thinkin wat car is this???but for sure its combination of mitsu,wira,blm n bla2....:idea:

kalau u orang tengok bodywork,like shit....hehehe!sorry 4the owner...:thefinger:
mmg teruk giler!wheel arch lari,arch belakang mcm guna simen...hehehe...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
dun know where to post.....got this from an email....last proton's family day....
proton's pimped...saga mid engine(GDI):rofl:

creative! if im not mistaken....its a savvy chassis....blm head & tail lights....engine, no freakin idea:biggrin:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008

wat car is this ar????wen i saw this car today,i stand there thinkin wat car is this???but for sure its combination of mitsu,wira,blm n bla2....:idea:

kalau u orang tengok bodywork,like shit....hehehe!sorry 4the owner...:thefinger:
mmg teruk giler!wheel arch lari,arch belakang mcm guna simen...hehehe...:rofl::rofl::rofl:
for me looks like wira with BMW headlights with blm tails... then seal off back door only... and i will say.. he shud buy a putra to do that... dah 4 door dun mangada wan change to 2 door... lol...

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
for me looks like wira with BMW headlights with blm tails... then seal off back door only... and i will say.. he shud buy a putra to do that... dah 4 door dun mangada wan change to 2 door... lol...
door handles doesn't look like wira :biggrin: any guess??

A few days ago we posted what seemed to be the future of Mclaren. And now we’re posting something closer to what the real production version of the Mclaren will look like. Due to go into production in 2010, the new Mclaren will take on the likes of Bugatti and will be a potential Ferrari Enzo and Lamborghini Murcielago replacement. Unlike the original Mclaren F1, the new one seems to be a strict two seater...