Mean Machine is BACK '09

got chicks meh.? mana mana..?? haha.. lorong belakang.?? :rolleyes:

got ma... after night falls, u'll saw a lot of low life student bringing their gf or some chicks to rayau-rayau there.... or mayb some ah beng bring their chicks to so-called pub there...

lol.. then u also wanna bring la.. or wanna spanar.? ahaha..

OFFICIALLY,
here is the latest poster of MEAN MACHINES 2009.
we have postponed the date because it clashes with other motoring event.

Mean%20Machines%202009%20A4.jpg

DATE : 31Oct - 1 Nov 2009
VENUE : AUTOCITY JURU,PENANG
TIME : 12PM-12AM

HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE..! +)

how much is the fee for public?
zth member got discount anot?
we most prolly come in a group of diff cars...the most monster one is H22A belut
xD

how much is the fee for public?
zth member got discount anot?
we most prolly come in a group of diff cars...the most monster one is H22A belut
xD

lol.. no need pay de la.. come come come.. plan a convoy and come together.. bring in all the monsters.. lol... have modified cars.?? if yes, come join the competition.. we are waiting.. lol.. =)

I checked out hotels to stay liao
We can all stay at Tune Hotels. On that date (31 Oct) it will only cost RM23 per night.

So far in the Subang thread got 4 ppl willing to go liao.
How many others want to join the convoy?

Hot Women are welcome to stay at my house for free :rofl:

No men allowed.

if go to Penang, pls avoid using Kia at the back of Penang...:smokin:

i'm not taikor.. just thats near my place & know the taikor there...:rofl:

bro why avoid using KIA at penang ler :hmmmm: KILL IN ACTION :biggrin::biggrin:
wa like that need to plan go back liao..

momo & pocket: i'll be up there la... u wanna convoy together go ka