KELISA - Tuning

Jeunes

Feb 26, 2007
KM taiko, that time you sell the 3 throttle til now haven sell yet?
erm anyone here heard of motec for kelisa before? would like to know more about it.

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
bummmp !!

motec ? sounds costy =.=....hehe....need wait for other taiko reply first..i also wanna learn.

anyway, taikos....i wanna change first gen ecu cuz of the 2nd gen ecu is a shit.....do i need to change 1st gen TB as well ??? need advice...

how much is it for this work ?? and where can get it done with good workmanship?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
erm anyone here heard of motec for kelisa before? would like to know more about it.
the kuku jiao already found the owner liaw...now in some one car liaw

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
the three throttle already with some one....but the current owner maybe got future plan...so he might wan to sell it out.....anyone instrested?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
bummmp !!

motec ? sounds costy =.=....hehe....need wait for other taiko reply first..i also wanna learn.

anyway, taikos....i wanna change first gen ecu cuz of the 2nd gen ecu is a shit.....do i need to change 1st gen TB as well ??? need advice...

how much is it for this work ?? and where can get it done with good workmanship?
taikor...i think no need to change all the rest...just change the ecu will do...since the wiring is the same
but very very hard to find 1sat generation ECU leh

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
ohh...sorry for the wrong info...

kuteh..the best is get stand alone

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
haiya...the $$ to get standalone 4-5k...better change engine lar ..value for $$ for the HP u getting back.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
my plan also change to k3ve2 once current ejde kong, i think won't be very long hopefully, becos i m lazy to do BOT,pnp,high cam, motec,dyno,mapping etccccccccc

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
my plan also change to k3ve2 once current ejde kong, i think won't be very long hopefully, becos i m lazy to do BOT,pnp,high cam, motec,dyno,mapping etccccccccc
bro....if u wan to change it fast let me know..i willing to make ur engine kong faster...hehehe

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
haiya...the $$ to get standalone 4-5k...better change engine lar ..value for $$ for the HP u getting back.
yup...u r right...so the best is change engine...

now JB ppl play MYVI with VIOS engine...so sure got a lot of MYVI engine around

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
but myvi engine mounting tak mgam ler.. that's what i heard...

If you're expecting actual sportiness from Honda's latest I-DCD Dual Clutch Sport Hybrid offerings, you'd be promptly disappointed and discover they're not nearly as eager as their Sport badges suggest.

Honda's latest dual clutch Sport Hybrids are the talk of the town these days, but can it live up to the hype?

Like...