KELISA - Tuning

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
hehehe....so we see what car he plan to buy for his future family use....

who can guess what car he will go for?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
:burnout: :hmmmm: :adore: :adore: :mad: :mad: :biggrin: :biggrin: :slug: :thefinger: :thefinger: :itsme: :itsme: :rofl: :rofl: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: bumpoo

Jeunes

Feb 26, 2007
Hi KM bro!!!
Bryan from KCS here heee... after reading 180 pages of funny postings. im here to introduce myself hahahaha... u guys damn hilarious lah... buay ta han.

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
wow.... 180 pages of non-sense... CRAZY... i think u can be the next top poster in ZTh... haha

Jeunes

Feb 26, 2007
hahaha. i stay in tampines. yeah 180pg of entertaining stuff. and i was hoping for some info regarding kelisa.. wahahahahahahahaha anyone can pm me any forums where i can learn more about the in-depths performance of kelisa and parts for them? i know k2oc, kelisaclub.com(cant read malay). anymore?

me top poster? hehee only come here and learn from all the seniors here.

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
well what would u like to know... just ask around here, mostly all the mods on a kelisa/kenari, the big tai ko- tai ko.... will know the answers... and also the contacts if u want them...

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
the main taiko u need to contact is lovemaker taitaitaiko for more info about kelisa....kenari got another taitaitaiko if u want

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Hi KM bro!!!
Bryan from KCS here heee... after reading 180 pages of funny postings. im here to introduce myself hahahaha... u guys damn hilarious lah... buay ta han.
muahahhahaha.....welcome welcome...this thread going to die soon......luckly we got new member....me damn bz this few week...no time to online and chit chat....sorry to all my master...me the butler is temporary pack with works....i hope i am pack with siham....haiiiii

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Jeunes taikor...u come to the right place liaw...here with got master of Turbo, Three throttle (the three gugu jiao), ICE god, DIY god, high cam, low cam, engine balancing, bodykit, tyres, rims and etc etc etc.....just put ur question here and the taikor will reply u ...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
u just ask the question here and the taikor will get back to u wan.....

Guys,
Anyone know where i can get my driveshaft rebuild?

My waja RH driveshaft is worn out and i have replaced it with aftermarket brand but it vibrates..I claim warranty and the replacement shaft still vibrate but only slightly. The shop did warn me earlier to go for original replacement but its way to expensive for a driveshaft at 600++. They said they have similar customer feedback on aftermarket shaft for 1.8 model. Aftermarket brand is 200++.
below is the pic of my driveshaft..the...