I am BLaCkHoWLiNG and.. I am here for your suffering

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
I have been around for a long time... My name is ..Blackhowling (stick to forum rules...we dont use name...coz too alim)... Nowadays, human suffering is beyond comprehension...EU is in the brink of credit default, US is soon to be diving into a double dip recession..

On a more micro view, you all are suffering from so many issues, cars breaking down.. not enuff to repair... credit card due. not enuff to repay... girl friends want LV bag but can not afford... how?

What do you think is the root cause?

MONEY!

Money is the most evil mother-f...ker in the universe. It's the root cause of all evil, downfall and suffering.. I give you all my sincere offer.. I will take away your suffering..

Pm me your interest but must show sincerity and i will pm you my details to transfer.

Sincerely Alim

- Blackhowling

Disclaimer: this is NOT IN ANYWAY ENDORSED by Tom.

ExODus

May 14, 2006
nice... Lol.. at first thought u were giving money... :top::top:

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
id rather keep what i have to keep u from suffering further BH, thanx for the offer anyway.. LOL

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
lol...

"it sounds like a SCAM"

drop it la taikor...

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
lol this sound very similar hmmmmmm

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
bro ur ZTH acc kena hack ka? :biggrin:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
hahahaha :thefinger:

thanx 4 d offer..

but my bank is doing all my suffering

:biggrin:

I'm not sure if this was posted on ZTH before but I might as well post it here. This is good stuff but I suppose it would work with vintage cars since it's limited to solid colors.

$50 Paint Job

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Another one that caught my attention is this...