Scandal of the Year, BLaCkHoWLiNG & Tom

FINALLY, something useful out of the flame war!

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Eventhough Tom does not wear his underwear in his office, it doesn't mean we need to be abit 'nuts' as well.
How did he know???
1. He was there between Tom's nuts? What was he doing there?
2. He was spying on Tom? Tom have to report police.

:listen:

Its Friday, I'm bored

adoilaaaaaaaa..... :rofl:

FINALLY, something useful out of the flame war!

How did he know???
1. He was there between Tom's nuts? What was he doing there?
2. He was spying on Tom? Tom have to report police.

:listen:

Its Friday, I'm bored
LOL! Bugger I thought about what. :laugh: TGIF. :party:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Tom was wearing shorts n was sitting cross legged n a nut drooped out and BH was walking up the stairs n caught the hanging nut?

I'm gonna puke if this go any more detail about the nuts....gonna go nuts here :banghead:

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011
The question is....

WHY is ixeo so interested?

1. Does he want a piece of the (nut) pie?
2. ???
3. ???

Hahaha you guys....ixeo, salute to you...like this also can....after Tom gonna ram you with his V12.....

You got to inspect the nuts to know your man better is what most women say :hmmmm2:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
me and my itchy fingers...should not have opened the thread...now i cannot unseen what i have seen

Tom was wearing shorts n was sitting cross legged n a nut drooped out and BH was walking up the stairs n caught the hanging nut?
That's possible. So means now BH holding Tom by the nut? :hmmmm:

The question is....

WHY is ixeo so interested?

1. Does he wants a piece of the (nut) pie?
2. ???
3. ???
Just trying to uncover the mystery... I'm allergic to nuts. I love papaya though. if BH is holding Tom by the nut(s) we have to save Tom from BH's evil hold!

Hahaha you guys....ixeo, salute to you...like this also can....after Tom gonna ram you with his V12.....
If BH is holding Tom's nut, quite hard for him to step on the pedal. :driver:

And if you guys ever see BH with moustache.. it might not be moustache after all...

calling all sifus, my dashbod panel now is wooden type (the one covering around aircond panel, radio player and meter). pretty ugly to me coz nuting in my car hav dat wooden design. plan to use carbon fiber sticker on it. izit possible as the panel got lots of curve here and there???? anyone done it b4.. anyway where can get cf sticker the one looks like real quality, most i saw doesnt look nice coz really looks printed one lor... help